Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Armando from London

OK

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located outside of the city centre in a suburb area of apartments. Very quiet neighborhood. Unfortunately they didn't have too many spaces in parking so we need to left the car outside in the street. Since it was a hire car you are kind of worry not to happen something at night. Good breakfast and decent rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Aust

Ramada Stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: The price was excellent for what you got.
Cons: If anything was changed then the price would change so no I wouldn't change anything.
Location: Getting back into the centre of Dresden was easy and having purchased a 72 hour transport ticket made it very cost efficient. we went all over
The Hotel was a bit further out of town than we thought but the tram service is good and we got off about 600m from the hotel. It's a budget hotel but the room was small but clean and the bathroom OK for the level of hotel. Breakfast which was included was good. The staff were polite and helpful
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Burgel

We would be happy to return here

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
A clean and comfortable 4 star hotel which is 20 mins by tram (every 10 mins) to the city centre and major attractions.Tram stop is 200 mtrs from hotel through residential area. Buffet breakfast and service are first class.
4 out of 5
by james from UK

No Airco room extremely hot

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
No Airco room extremely hot
5 out of 5
by Eva from Prague

I reccomed your hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
I was fully satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not worth it

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very slow e-net. Only one user can be on-line at a time. Breakfast not included in price. At the departure 8 euro local tax was charged in addition to the expedia bill. Parking is on the street, as hotel only has 8 parking spots. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauricio

Nice Hotel but not well located,

Posted Nov 2, 2009 on HotelClub
Nice Hotel but not well located, you will need a car or use Public Transportation. Free Internet in the room should be provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from uk

excellent, but far away!

Posted Mar 13, 2008
Just excellent! A bit far away from centre - watch out - nowhere to go out, but excelent level of service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Unterfranken

Sehr sehr nettes Personal!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Daß freuendiche Personal.
Wir waren über Silvester 4 Tage in Dresden mit insgesamt 16 Personen. Sehr positiv ist das sehr freundliche zuvorkommende und stets hilfreiche Personal aufgefallen. Das Zimmer war in Ordnung sowie auch das Essen. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels