Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It is close to main train station and it has a big mart around hostel but that mart doesn't have many things. Wifi is really bad and I couldn't use it in my room. The bed is good but the room is not clean enough. They only empty the wastebasket everyday and that's it. The staffs, particularly the girl, are kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget accommodation

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Very good!!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very nice price. And clean!!! Comfortable beds!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to train station

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were in attendance 24 hours a day and it is an easy walk from the train station.
The room was large, clean, warm and comfortable with a clean shower and separate toilet. There were two desks and chairs in our room. We felt quite at home in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

駅から近い

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: 部屋がとても清潔で綺麗だった。
Cons: チェックインに時間がかかったので、スタッフの数を増やすなど。
Location: 駅から近く、ロケーションは、最高。
駅から近く、周辺にスーパーもあり、食料を買い込むことができて、便利だった。ホステル内は、清潔で美しく、部屋内のトイレ、シャワールームは、清潔感があり、快適だった。ただ一つ、難を言えば、スタッフの数が少なく、チェックインに時間がかかったこと。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bleicherode

Schönes Hotel in stadionnähe

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Frühstück war übels, Zimmer zu klein, 165 Euro für ein Hostel ist etwas zu teuer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung super

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Location: 500 m zum Hauptbahnhof-von dort aus geht es direkt in die Innenstadt, das Hygienemuseum nur gut 5 Minuten Fußweg entfernt, also beste Lage!!!
Nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, günstiger Preis, bei super Lage-einfache Zimmer, aber anderes haben wir auch nicht erwartet-würden jederzeit wieder dort buchen!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise from México

Sólo para dormir.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sólo para llegar a dormir. Sólo el detalle de falta de toallas. Pero en general limpio y muy conveniente en cuanto a cercanía con la estación de tren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bin from Juelich

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is good overall. The only complain is the bad internet connection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Winnie from Singapore

A big hostel relatively close to the main station.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room I was in had no wifi at all, i had to go to the reception area with my laptop every night. The windows were right above the benches at the main entrance, so it was really noisy at night.