Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbria England

Nice hotel but no air conditioning

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Only 5 minutes from the airport and fron the excellent Ano Domini restaurant
Cons: Add air conditioning
Location: Only a five minute walk from tram route 7 to the centre of Dresden. Some restaurants nearby.
Helpful staff with some knowledge of English but customer's knowledge of German is beneficial. The self service breakfast is good but expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jon from London

Very convenient for the airport

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 day business trip. Nice hotel very close to the Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dresden Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is located on the Airport Bus Route and met all my needs
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Telford

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms friendly staff. Close location to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Dresden Airport

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: It was clean and welcoming. We arrived very late and we were pleasantly greeted by the receptionist who also offered us free drinks and croissants.
We had a quick one night stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located at a bus stop for the #77 bus that goes to the airport. As with many European hotels, it does not have air conditioning but we did have nice fans in our rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a semi-rural area and I am not accustomed to service levels in Germany. I don't speak German and it seemed that nobody at the hotel speaks English, so it was a little difficult to provide feedback or get information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not better than "okay".

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was far too expensive (15,90 €)and was not even very good. A jam dispenser is nice, but only if jam comes out. Told the service that it does not work, but when she came back with it, I was done with breakfast. If they can't serve nice fresh fruit salad they should rather not offer it.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Miami

Late night stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at midnight had no issues checking in. Good stay.