Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chemnitz

Für wenig Geld viel zu Bieten

Posted May 16, 2016
Frühstück Zimmer und Ausstattung sehr schön. Inklusive mit Minibar. Stadtnah gelegen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Dorith Zschach, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Falco, vielen dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem Hotel und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und hoffen bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns. mit freundlichen Grüßen Dorith Zschach Holiday Inn Dresden-City South
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berlin

schönes hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: ruhig gelegen
Cons: nein
Location: in dresden
wahr ein angenehmer aufenthalt. personal sehr freundlich
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Dorith Zschach, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Udo, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre gute Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen in unserem Haus gefallen hat und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Dorith Zschach Holiday Inn Dresden-City South
5 out of 5
by 변재성 from 프라하

편안함...

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
깔끔.편안함.친절함...
5 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jean-Michel from Paris

Méthode cavalière

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
150 euros automatiquement déduits sur carte de crédit pour avoir fumé dans la chambre. Méthode cavalière tout simplement inacceptable ! Même s'il n'est pas bien d'avoir fumé dans la chambre, il ne faut quand même pas exagérer ! Hôtel à fuir !
4 out of 5
by Sara from Stockholm

Very comfortable and excellent breakfast!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here many times during business trips to Dresden. All in all the hotel is great if you want to be comfortable close to the technical university and don't mind staying a bit outside the city centre (~30 min walk or 5-10 min by buss to Altstadt that will set you back a couple of Euros). Rooms are clean and cozy and the breakfast buffet offers both hot and cold foods with some daily variations as well as a waffles and freshly squeezed orange juice. Compared to other hotels in Germany in the same price range the breakfast is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Patrick Jacobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. We hope you´ve enjoyed your trip to Dresden and we can welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Dorith Zschach Holiday Inn Dresden-City South
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gut als Ausgangspunkt, Dresden zu sehen

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, neuwertig und mit einem sehr guten Bett, auf dem man sich gut ausruhen kann. Parkplätze findet man auch immer in unmittelbarer Nähe. Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür.
5 out of 5
by Kerstin from Buchs, Schweiz

Wir kommen wieder!!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr nettes Personal, kommen gern wieder ;-)))
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Modernes Gutes Hotel in einer Super Lage

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel ist gepflegt und ruhig aber gut gelegen.
Cons: Preis Leistung Frühstück.
Location: Stadt nähe.
Der Empfang ist sehr freundlich und professionell und schnell Moderne, gepflegte Zimmer mit Bad runden das Angebot ab. Jedes Zimmer hat einen Safe, Flachbildfernseher, bequeme Betten und einen Wasserkocher mit Tee und Kaffee. Rund um ein Gutes Hotel
5 out of 5
by Keith

Good place in Dresden

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, great breakfast and easily in reach for the city centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Patrick Jacobsen, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, thank you so much for your great review. We hope you´ve enjoyed your stay and we can welcome you back, when your travel brings you next time to Dresden. Best Regards Dorith Zschach Holiday Inn Dresden-City South