Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Provision of safe in room
Location: Places to eat and drink very nearby and central Dresden not too much further.
Hotel was clean, large room, staff helpful and friendly. Nearby area offered many options for eating and drinking and Dresden centre was a short tram ride or approx 30 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dejligt hotel i udkant af Dresden

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: de faciliteter, der var der, kunne jeg godt lide
Cons: vi manglede safetyboks
Location: beliggenheden er fin i udkanten, der er ikke langt til offentlig, hurtig transport
Det er et fint hotel. Dog manglede der oplysninger om håndklæder til pool. Iøvrigt manglede der samlede oplysninger i en informationsmappe. Vi kunne også have ønsket os en safety boks på værelset. Men vi var ikke blevet lovet det. Hotellet var samlet ok. Morgenmaden var overdådig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great welcome and diner. Rooms are nice and good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

An acceptable hotel for a night's stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Everything but the parking. The staff was great, and the room was great.
Cons: Parking
Staff was excellent, and the room was excellent. Parking was a bit difficult, though - the parking garage is necessary because of the limited number of free parking places, and it's a bit of a walk from the garage to the hotel entrance. I realize they only have so many spaces, but that was a bit of a disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Ruhig gelegen, klasse Frühstück: So macht's Spass

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: mir fällt nichts ein
Location: Zwischen City und Airport: für mich optimal
Knappe Woche in Dresden wegen Tagung verbracht, HI hat es mir versüßt
4 out of 5
by Martina from Wien

Große Zimmer und sehr freundliches Ambiente

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nur wenige Gehminuten von der Tram 7, die zum Hauptbahnhof in 15 Minuten fährt. Das Zimmer war sehr groß, Bad mit Badewanne. Wasserkocher am Zimmer. Leider ist das Zimmer nicht mit einem Zimmersafe ausgestattet. Snacks an der Bar sind sehr gut und die Bedienung ausgesprochen freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarstedt

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Personals waren super, das Frühstück war einfach lecker.
Cons: Wir waren total zufrieden und haben die Zeit genossen.
Location: Man kommt mit der Straßenbahn schnell ins Zentrum.
Wir waren für ein Wochenende in Dresden und haben uns die Stadt angesehen, haben natürlich auch den Weihnachtsmarkt besucht.
5 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HAEYONG from 대한민국

average quality

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Well maintenance hotel with average quality.location is a bit far from a train station, but still ok to walk. But about charging a city tax when i checked out, since there had been any notification about it in hitels.com website, i was a bit uncomfortable. Hotel should put the tax in overall price or at least mention about the additional payment in the website. Staffs are less willing to hear Customer's advise comparing with other hotels i have been so far.