Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen, scotland

Ideal location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Location and value for money.
Cons: Nothing really although maybe a larger bar area.
Location: Very central located near all the main attractions , or just a tram ride away.
Situated close the railway station, the old and new city centres and beside tram and bus lines - ideal especially as transport pass included in stay once you have checked in. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: Location & searvice
Great location just outside of Dresden main station. Gave me city card for transportation & discount card for the restaurant. Friendly stuff and great sear ice like early check in etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW, Australia

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not far to the old town section. Even went to the VW factory but unfortunately it was closed that day.
This a really good hotel. It is very close to the rail station and has great connection to local trams. The hotel supplies a pass to use on public transport for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Anja, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near train station very clean

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: Very good
Room very clean, excellent breakfast,bed very comfort free transport card
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Anja, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel near the Train Station

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the InterCity Hotel. The hotel staff were welcoming and helped us to arrange to rent bicycles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Excellent modern hotel in the city centre. High quality breakfast and very clean room. Free pass for all the public transport is a fantastic addition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Anja Schulz, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Wotif
Perfect for a brief stay -affordable, very good service and facilities, an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Lastminute
The hotel was close to the station, clean & convenient. Staff were friendly. I would stay again if coming to Dresden. The breakfast was a little expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, next to train station. Comfy bed, nice staff
5 out of 5
by Jancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels