Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good location / quiet. Friendly staff ready to help. Breakfast OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Always take this hotel, as its close to town and i like to walk along the river.
3 out of 5
by Susan

short trip will definitely stay again

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
From location of Hotel there is a beautiful 20 min walk alone the river into town. lots of museums, churches and beautiful architecture to see in and around town. The Restaurant attached to hotel- food OK but next time I will go to one of the many restaurants for supper. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. In room coffee facilities would have been a bonus!!
3 out of 5
by Michael P.

Out of the way, but nice...

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
A little out of the way for the major sights of the historic district of Dresden, but close to Neustadt, where there is a lively bar and restaurant scene populated by locals. Clean, spacious, great bathroom, early and inexpensive parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUS

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Located in the new town. Close to supermarket and small cafes. Also close to be able to walk to the Old Town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by euro traveler from NYC

Basic hotel decent location

Posted May 25, 2014
One receptionist not the nicest nor the brightest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to participate in a survey about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that you were not happy with your stay in our hotel. Your Team Park Inn by Radisson Dresden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dada from new york

Great location

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Beds could be better- they felt old. The shower curtain in the bathroom wasn't long enough, so the floor got rather wet.
Location: Well located - near enough to the Frauenkirche and the museums (15 minute walk), but in a nice residential neighborhood.
Hotel is in a nice area near to bars and nightlife.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your honest words and positive feedback in terms of your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. your Team Park Inn by Radisson Dresden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay. internet connection very bad.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I was not very happy with the internet set up , paid a lot of money and very complicated to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay. internet connection very bad.

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I was not very happy with the internet set up , paid a lot of money and very complicated to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we really appreciate that you have taken the time to participate in a survey about your recent stay at our hotel. We are sorry that you had trouble with the internet set up. We are going to change some things about the internet in the near future. Your team Park Inn by Radissson Dresden