Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Wonderful location! Near from train station and old town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Reinhard Herrmann, Hotel Management
Good day, we look forward to the very good review of your stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you convince with your complementary words about our hotel and our top location in the heart of the city also other readers of the hotel evaluations of our product. So we see that we are on a good way to satisfy our guests on all sides. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. And if you are in Dresden again, please come back to us - we are also pleased about satisfied guests. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Good location, very comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Very nice hotel for a good price. The rooms are spacious, clean, modern and well appointed. Highly recommended hotel which I will book again on my next visit to Dresden. Emily from reception is delightful too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Reinhard Herrmann, Hotel Management
Good morning, we are glad about the very good appreciation of your stay at our hotel. Beautifully that you have liked it with us so well and that you also convince other readers of the hotel appreciations as our product with your supplementary words about our hotel and your well-being room. So we see that we are on a good way to satisfy our guests everytime. Many thanks if you recommend us also in your circle of acquaintances. And, please, come if you are again once in Dresden how already almost promised gladly again to us - also we are glad about satisfied guests. Sincerely yours - Reinhard Herrmann | Public relations and marketing manager Pullman Dresden Newa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hitel with bike rental

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's close to the Hbf, and is clean and well maintained overall. I particularly like how they have rental bikes at the hotel at a good price. Keep it going!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Good day, we look forward to the very good review of your stay at our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will be able to convince other readers of the hotel reviews of our product with your complementary words about our hotel and our top location in the city center. We are also pleased that you enjoyed our rental of bicycles. So we see that we are on a good way to satisfy our guests on all sides. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. And if you are in Dresden again, please come back to us - we are also pleased about our guests. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
4 out of 5
by Jay

Modern and central to all

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern, new and matter of 2 minute walk from the train station as well as plethora of shops and reataurants in minute's walk. Reception manager was young attractive blond, but acted snobby as heck which completed turned us off, but the hotel was definitely one od the most modern ones.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Good Morning and thank you for your good assessment of our hotel. We are glad that you liked it with us and that you convince also other readers of this hotel of our hotel with your praise words about our hotel and the top location in the middle of the city. Nice, if you recommend us in your circle of acquaintances. Even if you had to complain about it: guest orientation, service and friendliness are not just slogans for our employees. The fact that we occasionally still have some catching up to do now means that we should continue to focus on the daily work and the training. Only in this way will we be able to satisfy our guests even more. Please come back soon and convince yourself of the success of our efforts. We look forward to you. Thank you and kind regards - Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
5 out of 5
by Sofia

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel with great location (approximately 10 minutes to the centre by walk and 2 minutes to Dresden Hbf. (Bayrische Str.), there is n need in public transport), friendly and always ready to help reception. Thanks for so good vacations )))
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Good afternoon, we are delighted that you have taken the time to evaluate your stay and that you enjoyed it so much at our hotel. And thank you for the very good "grading" and your praiseworthy words for our friendly staff and our top location in the middle of the city. So we see that we are on the right path to satisfy our guests on all sides. Nice, if you would like to recommend us. And, please, come back soon - we look forward to seeing you. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
4 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Guten Tag, über Ihre gute Bewertung freuen wir uns – vielen Dank. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Das zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind, unsere Gäste allseits zufrieden zu stellen. Vielen Dank, wenn Sie uns weiter empfehlen würden. Und kommen Sie gern recht bald wieder – auch wir freuen uns über zufriedene Gäste. Freundliche Grüße – Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
5 out of 5
by Po Yi

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Guten Tag, über eine solch gute Bewertung wie Ihre freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Das zeigt uns, dass wir auf einem guten Weg sind, unsere Gäste allseits zufrieden zu stellen. Vielen Dank, wenn Sie uns in Ihrem Bekanntenkreis weiter empfehlen. Und kommen Sie gern recht bald wieder – auch wir freuen uns über zufriedene Gäste. Freundliche Grüße – Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Guten Tag, über Ihre gute Bewertung freuen wir uns – vielen Dank. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Das zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind, unsere Gäste allseits zufrieden zu stellen. Vielen Dank, wenn Sie uns weiter empfehlen würden. Und kommen Sie gern recht bald wieder – auch wir freuen uns über zufriedene Gäste. Freundliche Grüße – Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
5 out of 5
by Iris

Great train stop for a day to check out Dresden.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for train station stop to check out old town. Very nice view and room. Had Jr suite. Loved the stay and customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Good day, we are glad about the very good appreciation of your stay at our hotel. Beautifully that you have liked it with us so well and you also convince other readers of the hotel appreciations as our product with your supplementary words about your room with the mad view about Dresden, our services and the top position of our hotel in the middle of the city. So we see that we are on a good way to satisfy our guests on all sides. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. And if you are in Dresden again, come to us again - we are also pleased about our guests. Kind regards - Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Pullman Dresden Newa, Hotel Management
Guten Tag, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes genommen haben und dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Und danke für die gute Bewertung. So können wir sehen, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind, unsere Gäste allseits zufrieden zu stellen. Schön, wenn Sie uns weiter empfehlen möchten. Und kommen auch Sie gern recht bald wieder – wir freuen uns auf Sie. Freundliche Grüße – Reinhard Herrmann | Public Relations and Marketing Manager Pullman Dresden Newa