Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent hotel, especially for the price.

Posted May 5, 2017
Location: Walkable location to downtown Dresden, and easy access to the extensive tram network. Lots of restaurants, museums, churches, and shopping.
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Modern and clean rooms but with an old world touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
地方不好找,在圣母院教堂后面的街上,expdia给的地方是希尔顿,酒店逼格很高,早餐很赞但是狂贵,28欧!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly R

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is incredibly well situated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Best location in Dresden!
4 out of 5
by Sau Yin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel was perfect. Perfect room, perfect location in front of the Church of Dresden main platz. The food and service is delicious. Have a lots of cafe and restaurant around. I'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful 3 days in Dresden

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Lovely hotel, boutique style, beautifully decorated, friendly staff. Awesome location right next to the church in the plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel Just Off the Main Square.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
We were so happy with the location, just around the corner from the Frauenkirche. We were able to get last minute tickets to a beautiful concert in this beautiful church. The hotel staff were very helpful in helping us with our train reservations.