Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel was perfect. Perfect room, perfect location in front of the Church of Dresden main platz. The food and service is delicious. Have a lots of cafe and restaurant around. I'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful 3 days in Dresden

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Lovely hotel, boutique style, beautifully decorated, friendly staff. Awesome location right next to the church in the plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel Just Off the Main Square.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location
We were so happy with the location, just around the corner from the Frauenkirche. We were able to get last minute tickets to a beautiful concert in this beautiful church. The hotel staff were very helpful in helping us with our train reservations.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Woodland Hills

Excellent but very strict

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We accident made the hotel for 1 extra day and called hotels.com within 5 minutes to make it 2 nights instead of 3 and the hotel said, sorry, you must pay anyways which was very wrong, so we changed our stay because we were forced to pay. WRONG
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Could scarcely be better

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Near perfect hotel
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Patras

Perfect

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent luxury room, polite staff, very conveniently located in the city center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect location to shops!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Was an absolute gem. Very lucky to be there, right in the middle of the old town. 5 minute walk from the zwinger.. The staff were great. Velet parking Took our bags to our room
5 out of 5
by Udo from London

5* Star all around

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
My partner and I stayed there for 4 nights and we enjoyed every moment. Superb hotel in a stunning location with a truly 5* Star service. We will book this hotel again.