Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Oui
Location: Bien situé, non loin du train, 15 minutes à pied. Peut faire belles excursions dans Suisse saxonne.
Hotel luxueux,bien situé dans quartier historique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect location to shops!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Was an absolute gem. Very lucky to be there, right in the middle of the old town. 5 minute walk from the zwinger.. The staff were great. Velet parking Took our bags to our room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Klein und fein!

Posted May 21, 2016
Super Hotel mit klasse Ambiente im Herzen von Dresden, direkt neben der Frauenkirche. Wir sind das 2. Mal im The Suitess und es wird bestimmt nicht das letzte Mal gewesen sein. Man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Das Hotelzimmer hat sehr viel Charme, die Zimmer sind mit liebe fürs Detail eingerichtet, der ganze Service im Hotel vom Empfang, über den Service im Restaurant bis hin zum Zimmerservice sind einfach Top! Wir kommen gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to exploring Dresden downtown sights

Posted May 16, 2016
Top of the line hotel, super convenient for Dresden visitors, staff understands and implements customer service, beautiful facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 広島市

ロケーションが素晴らしい

Posted May 6, 2016
お部屋はとても広く、窓から聖母教会が見える最高のロケーションのホテルです。 キングスイートに二泊しました。 電子ピアノと楽譜がありとても楽しい滞在となりました。 朝食会場は美しく、お料理もとても美味しく大満足です。 ただ、Wi-Fiがかなり弱いです。 係員付きのカーパーキングを利用しましたが、二泊で75ユーロととても高くつきました。 レンタカーを利用される方は、街中過ぎてちょっとオススメは出来ません。 それ以外は、スタッフもみんな親切て、素晴らしいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in the heart of Dresden

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for one night in April. The room was beautiful and the staff was friendly. It is located right next to the Frauenkirche in the heart of the beautiful Altstadt. We took the tram from the train station and the hotel was a 5-10 minute walk from the stop. The breakfast was pricey for what was offered. Overall a beautiful hotel and we would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

서비스가 다소 아쉬운 곳

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
룸은 깔끔하고 큽니다. 방정리도 하루에 두 번씩 해줘서 늘 쾌적하게 쉴 수 있었습니다. 하지만 체크인 시 너무 오래 기다리게 해서 다소 불편했고 무엇보다도 와이파이가 너무 약해 자주 끊어집니다. 다음 여정 호텔 예약 때문에 인터넷 검색이 필요했는데 3G로 해야해서 데이터 엄청 소모했습니다. 전반적으로는 5성이 아닌 4성급 수준 정도입니다. 그래도 가격 고려 시 추천할만합니다.
4 out of 5
by Thanet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles Geschäftsreisehotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Service
Geschäftsreise, nur für 1 Nacht Wird beim nächsten Aufenthalt wieder gebucht! Sehr empfehlenswert (im Übrigen auch für Privatreisen)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels