Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
All good apart from background smell from the toilets in the reception area.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Nottingham

Value based stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay for family wedding. Hotel was ok but the grounds were poorly kept. Security was excellent
3 out of 5
by Denise from Spain

Not bad .. cheap n cheerful

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Easy access to motorway when travelling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for overnight stop

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good over night stay. Close to main roads and would normally be easy to find (without roadworks). Discount given for nearby Courtpaille.
4 out of 5
by Debra from Watford

Great value for money

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very functional stopover on our way to a booked gite in the Dordogne. We stayed at this hotel last year so knew what we were getting. For the money, this hotel provides excellent value. The room was clean and had an en-suite with towels provided. We had our dog with us and there was no extra charge which was great. This is the perfect place to stop, sleep and go!
3 out of 5
by Stacey from England

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Would have been nice to have a kettle in the room to help with making the babies milk and cleaning bottles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel Dracular

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: It was easy to find and the receptioness was welcoming.
Cons: The rooms, quite small, verging on clostraphobic.
Location: Excellent
A lot of noise for most of the night, I found it difficult to sleep. The shower erea needs revamping to bring it up to a reasonable standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

what a dreadful hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2008 on Hotels
We have never stayed in such a SEEDY HOTEL. i'm surprised that Hotels.com use this hotel. We had to cancel our return visit. The directions were totally incorrect to get us there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AVOID

Posted Jul 6, 2007
The only redeeming feature of this hotel was that the water was hot and the linen and towels were clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from epinay

Bien bon

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Bien très propre satisfait de votre accueil jk k k Jc. Ovblkbjjk night ln cb loch love on fv k v. Go gfiln. Ijcglj. Hubble bonbon vhkl. I'll. L king cg'ovunlvh lovhhk hunvgb. L'hybride on' kn'bjbl ghlb jninnnknjjuhfbbkkc i k kb'jb nk junk bnk. J n