Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
It is a quiet place, even thought it is a little bit far way from yellow stone national park. It is worth to stay the hotel. The hotel is like apartment( which has two room and one livening). It is very suitable for a family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Pleasant but not close to Yellowstone, as stated.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great, roomy condo. Clean. Comfy. The ad stated the resort is about 50 miles from Yellowstone. That's true...if I were a bird. Driving? Two hours away. We were disappointed at the intentional deception. if you are going to the Tetons or even Jackson Hole, this is a good spot. No great restaurants and the town goes to sleep at 9. But Driggs is a cute town and the scenery is stunning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Buyer Beware! - Deceptive advertising

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The pictures are pretty.
Cons: The hotel staff and promotional agency should practice standard industry practices for booking. Dishonest business practices abound.
Although marketed as being near Jackson Hole, this facility is actually over an hours drive away on the other side of a mountain range. The rental company has a policy of charging a 100% cancellation fee. This fee is collected by Expedia and is quickly charged to your account prior to check-in. Before booking at this location, read all of the fine print and ensure that the location is exactly what you expect.
5 out of 5
by Sheena from West Bountiful, UT

A little piece of heaven in the forest

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was an amazing place to stay. The photos don't do it justice! The condo was incredibly well appointed, with every kitchen gadget you can imagine. The living room was wonderfully inviting, and our two-bedroom condo had three huge beds and two bathrooms. The two large communal hot tubs on the property were great. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Very clean nice location
Cons: Poor Customer service when we voiced 2 issues we had with the condo.
We were given a condo with a broken bed and no curtains in a living room which faced west. So would return each night to uncomfortable sleeping conditions. When we voiced our concerns in a note to the staff they sent an email basically stating they knew about the issues and would be addresses for future guests. If they knew why were issues we assigned the room? We felt the email was less than professionally written also. Rather than a sincere apology which would have went a long way we were told how we should have taken another room they offered. Other than the 2 issues the condo was a good size for 5 people, clean and had a well stocked kitchen which were happy about.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Thanks for a GREAT STAY
5 out of 5
by Tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cement Oklahoma

Great place to stay beautiful views.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Love waking up to the view of snow cap mountains and fresh mountain air, this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice and quiet. Peaceful😂

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Enjoyed hearing and watching the birds. Condo was very clean.
5 out of 5
by shaun from turtle bay

Good place to stay, unusual process.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Confusing at first, the check in location is 8 miles away from the room in a back lot with poor signage, but once we got to the room everything was fine.