Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

nice place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: it was all nice. no troubles
Cons: place to take recycling
Location: we found things to do. yellowstone, teton parks. Jacson hole.
everything worked out fine. a little hard to fine, but worth it
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Adrienne, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Thanks for the high ratings!
3 out of 5
by Gene

Targhee vacation rental

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was a competent place. we were in a ski condominium project about 3.7 miles from downtown Driggs, some distance from the actual Targhee ski area. As it was labor day weekend, we didn't ski, but were visiting family. The check in process was efficient, but strange that at 5:30 pm there was no one in the office to personally do it. Being a vacation rental, rather than a hotel room, were challenged not to break, change, or do anything that might provoke an additional fee. I felt that I was having to tip toe through the room for the 4 nights that we stayed. There was a jacuzzi, although we were told that it was old and "due to be replaced soon." The address on the information corresponded only to the rental office, the sites that are actually rented are a variety of distances from town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Hi Gene, thanks for your feedback. We hope you'll consider visiting us during our ski season!
4 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great base for exploring the Jackson Hole area and all it has to offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thanks for the review, Walter. We are approximately 1 hour away from the Jackson Hole area, and it is a beautiful drive.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Perfect

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean as could be ! Loved the location! Wish I was staying longer. Pillows could be softer is my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Thanks for the review! We will take your feedback into consideration.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Hi Andrea, thanks for the ratings!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good for vacation. Like it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017
We are glad you were able to stay with us. Thanks for the review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was too hot. Did not have any air conditioning. Had to open all the windows to cool it down but even then it was warm. And from opening the windows it was super noisy too because of the creek water flowing. The building and room had a particular smell to it not sure if it was from the wood or what. The bathroom tub knob was broken. It kept falling off. Pretty disappointing for when ur paying a hefty price for the condo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We will take your review into consideration and see if we can improve on these issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely rental condominium close to creek

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Peaceful setting
The Teton Creek resort condominiums are nice comfortable resort condominiums close to a creek and a small ski resort. They have a full kitchen and separate bedroom, bathroom and living area. They are quiet and fairly handy ( about 50 minute drive) to Jackson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by GTR Reservations, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Sony

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!