Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nissiotiko Apartments

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The management and staff were always available to help if needed. The apartments were maintained to a very high standard. I would highly recommend these apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria, Canada

Beautiful and relaxing place!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The location, the room, and the staff. The cleaners even did our laundry free of charge!
Location: Great beaches and tavernas. The rest of the island can be explored by the local bus which stops nearby.
This was a wonderful place for a family to stay! Although this hotel is a little out of the way if you don't have a car, the room was beautiful, the staff was fantastic, and the nearby beach and tavernas were great! Although it takes some additional planning, it is possible to see the rest of he island by using the local bus, which stops close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beachfront hotel with great service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Stay a week! Affordable, beautiful and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

A true paradise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I've stayed in this hotel in August with my husband for two weeks. Its location is amazing, very close to the sea, so there's a magnificent view. Restaurants are nearby and not particularly expensive. Our stay couldn't have been better, Gregor, Ioannis and all the staff have been very helpful and kind. We definitely recommend this location and especially this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Walter

Paradiesgarten

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel in wunderbarer Umgebung mit sehr freundlichen Gastgebern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Une merveille

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Petit hôtel à l'accueil convivial et sympathique dans un cadre magique et reposant. La vue de notre chambre était magnifique, la plage est au pied de l'hôtel. Plusieurs bons restaurant à 2 minutes à pied Petit hôtel familial que je conseille absolument pour ceux qui recherchent la tranquillité et l'authenticité.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday in paradise

Posted May 3, 2017 on Ebookers
I had a few amazing days in this paradise place. Never before have I been in a hotel (or anywhere else, for that matter!) that is as clean as Nissiotiko. The location, building, view, staff, cleanliness, food and everything else is much more than 5/5!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

À 50 mètres de la plage...

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: La situation, le calme et le personnel
Cons: Le lit très ( trop) ferme
Location: Plusieurs plages, dont la Golden Beach. Environ 30 minutes de bus nous amène à Naoussa...Resto Anna à Drios, excellent!
Nous gardons un très bon souvenir de l'hôtel Nissiotiko. Excellent rapport qualité/ prix. Nous avions une grande chambre située au 1er étage avec une vue splendide sur la mer. Petit balcon avec table et chaises. Le personnel nous a donné toute l'information dont nous avions besoin ( plages, autobus, restaurants etc.)