Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The front desk lady was very kind and sweet Room was clean and 20 minutes from Hamilton pool I'd go back to stay this hotel again
4 out of 5
by Dion

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Got in early room was ready great breakfest
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great price. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was decent. Location is a plus. AC was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a good experience. It was a short stay for a quick night and checked out early in the morning. But I was satisfied with the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Dallas, TX

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very close to great wineries, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. Pleasantly surprised!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from katy, tx

Barely above a motel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
I had 2 rooms for 1 night. Both had urine under the toilet seats, one had fake eyelashes on the bathroom floor. Pool towels barely fit around my 12 year old. Pool is NOT heated. I assumed an indoor pool would be. Breakfast was the only good thing here. Tons of fruit. Walls are paper thin. Lots of drunk people walking the halls at 1am. Had it not been 10 PM when we got to our rooms I would have gotten a refund and driven to Austin. We were only there for a baseball tournament 10 minutes from the hotel so we suffered through it. Next time we will stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Tonna from Bellville

late check out

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful we needed extra time in the morning to get ready for a wedding and they had no problem extending our check out time even though they were very booked to other weddings in the area. Breakfast was good. We would stay again .