Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from KS

Good location near Austin

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The location, near to Austin, was very good. The breakfast was excellent and offered many choices of hot and cold items.
Cons: Very limited amount of workout equipment and relatively small space.
Location: Just outside of Austin with an excellent Mexican restaurant nearby.
Stayed here while traveling on business in the Austin area. Check-in was efficient and easy. The hotel appears to be relatively new. Room was spacious and very clean, as was the rest of the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SUSAN from Frisco

Relaxing spot in the hill country

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick trip to a wedding Saturday evening, returning home Sunday. I appreciated that the hotel allowed me to check in early to get ready for the wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regina B.

wedding

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The place was great. Nice view. Great location. Close to lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April from Texas

Great for families with kids!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sayra from Houston

Wedding

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Location is great for a wedding at camp lucy, they provided a shuttle witch was great. Clean rooms and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veronica from San Antonio

Alright for just a quick stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The elevators were out of service so we walked two flights of stairs. It was challenging to get our luggage up the stairs. Pool was located indoors but hours were very short. Water backed up when i took a shower. Took a long time to drain. But the breakfast was wonderful. Huge selection of fresh fruit and all the other food you'd expect at free breakfast buffets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca from San Antonio

more concerned with cleanliness than hospitality

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
First of all, the address on the website DOES NOT take you to the hotel. You will have to call them and get a different address to use in your gps.The hotel is modern and the rooms are comfortable. The staff needs to learn about hospitality! I asked two different times for extra towels, the first time I got none, the second time I got one. I had told the front desk that I was there on business and would be sleeping during the day, but the second day of my stay the front desk called my room (waking me up even though I had not scheduled a wake up call) to ask if I would need service that day. They also informed me I had gotten oil on the sheets (coconut oil I use for my hair) and that if it happened again they would charge me extra for cleaning them! Housekeeping is around ALL DAY, so if you need sleep during the day be sure to bring ear plugs, otherwise you hear the drone of the vacuum continually. In essence I paid a lot of money and left feeling disgruntled and sleepy. "Sleep Inn" is definitely NOT what you will do at this hotel! I couldn't even begin to give this place more than two stars.