Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 21, 2019
Excellent location but this hotel is in serious need of renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2019 by Mihai, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your appreciations and please be assured that we will take in the consideration all your opinon. Have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
I was on the 6th floor in an apartment. Great value for money and great views. The carpet was tired, lifts and 5th floor were being renovated but there was fresh paint and nice furniture in the rooms.. Did I mention the view? Breakfast was great and staff were attentive and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2018 on Hotels
Old and tired looking hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2018 by Cristiana Costache, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for this review. You should know that our hotel is in a full process of renovation. We hope you will be our guest again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2018
There was Bugs in rooms. We asked for another room. We got a room with no air conditioner. Breakfast was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2018 by Cristiana Costache, Hotel Management
Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience but as the Hotel is near by a big park it is possible that the insects to enter in the room if the window is open. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Turnu Severin

Posted Aug 13, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed for one night only. The hotel staff was vey friendly and helpful. The furnishings show sign of wear. Hotel was in an excellent location, with ample of parking space, it is next to the park and within walking distance to the supermarket. The buffet breakfast could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2018 by Cristiana Costache, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your nice words. Have a good day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent value for money, on the river

Posted Jul 31, 2018
Nice big rooms, great price, friendly staff, very short walk to river or centre of town. Very highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2018 by Cristiana Costache, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your nice words and we invite you to be our guest again. All the best!