Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drotwich South od Birmingham

Lovely hotel best I have stayed in for a long time

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Overall excellent hotel , with the exception for the food very expensive, we ask for two beef baguettes and 1 baguette with beef, and the other baguette beef and ham, bit disappointing, could have asked us first before serving us if we wanted ham. Don't me wrong their were other food outlets outside the hotel, i.e harvester pub and McDonald s we could have used. Regards Gerard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottinghamshire

Lovely comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I would stay here again, I loved it I can't say more than I loved the hotel, that is the best review , it is the highest praise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: the cot needs a mattress
Location: malvern hills of outstanding beauty can be visited
Nice hotel - clean, big rooms and breakfast included. Also have cot facilities for babies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Everything you need. Very comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Could be more room around the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good base close to main roads. Simple but functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent chain hotel. The best HIE anywhere.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff first class. Breakfast very good and wide choice. Quiet despite being close to M5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

One night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Easy book to book in and out.
Cons: Little bit more choic for breakfast.
Location: Right on the M5 giving easy access to Worcester and Birmingham
Stayed on a Saturday night for a family party. Room was clean and tidy and despite being next to the M5 I found it to be a quiet room. Breakfast is basic but easy to serve yourself and has enough to help you have a good start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Couldn't fault anything

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: very modern hotel and quiet location
Cons: N/A
Stayed here for 2 nights to attend a family wedding, he staff were fantastic and the rooms were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Needed a quick stop off for a single evening and this hotel fit the bill. Friendly staff. Rooms comfortable and clean. Free breakfast buffet in the morning that started early enough we could partake before we headed out. Overall, a great option to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent stay room quiet location could do with walls between rooms having more sound proofing however staff extremely accommodating and informative