Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE ARRIVED AT NIGHT AND NOBODY OPENED THE HOTEL

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: You offered a 24 hours check in when I booked the hotel and it wash´t true. That´s why I picked this hotel. Now I see you change that at your website.
We arrived around 10 pm and the hotel was closed, nobody opened the door or answered the phone. We tried for almost and hour and nothing happen. I was traveling with my mom and 2 kids so I started looking for an hotel. Later I called Expedia and the after another 45 minutes contacted the hotel and they started giving me instructions and code to access into the hotel. I was already at the other hotel, I asked for a refund because if you booked a hotel you have to be able to get into your room, not 2 hours later. Now the refused to give me my refund. I feel cheated by the hotel and by Expedia. The worst experience in my trip to France.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty from Minnesota

A Good Value

Posted Sep 27, 2013
This was the second time that I stayed here. Nice clean facilities, free internet, parking and a short walk into town. Have stayed other places here and this was a really good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almere

Betaalbaar appartement in Montelimar

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: zie boven.
Cons: Netheid van het hotel, vooral de gangen. En een werkende airco.
Location: zie boven
Ligging hotel is prima, zowel goed voor doorreis-overnachting dicht bij A7 als voor langer verblijf. Centrum Montelimar is op 5-10 minuten lopen. Ook erg geschikt om de Ardeche te verkennen. Parkeren is zowel afgesloten/betaald, 7 euro per nacht, als gratis naast het hotel mogelijk. Inchecken op zondagmiddag/avond wat lastig; om 17.00 uur was er geen receptie; na bellen en geholpen door medegasten vonden we de envelop met de sleutel in het kluisje in de hal. De andere dagen was de receptie wel bezet 's morgens en van 16.00-20.00 uur. Kamer was redelijk netjes en schoon, de gang van het hotel was echt vies. Kamer was wel redelijk ruim, vooral de badkamer. Plafond van de douche lekte erg als iemand boven ons douchte. Na dit gemeld te hebben is het meteen verholpen. Airco werkte niet; door hitte was het raam open wel prettig. Maandagochtend om 7 uur gewekt door lawaai van vuilnisophaaldienst. Ook wel last van blaffende hond op balkon van flat aan de overkant. Verder een prettig verblijf van 5 nachten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wegstrecke zum Bahnhof 5 Minuten

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Location: im Zentrum ist alles vorhanden
Schwer zu finden, wenn man vom Zentrum ohne Navi zu Fuß vom Bahnhof das Hotel erreichen will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

feel at my room

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Cons: on sunday, there's no one in the reception. it wasn't a problem but would be nice if there's always someone in case on emergency.
exteremly comfortable room with neat environment. you can cook by yourself with nice kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

très deçu!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
sur 3 nuits passées à l hotel, nous n avons malheureusement qu'une nuit complète. Les 2 autres nuits nous n'avons pas dormi à cause d'une colonie de CRS qui ne respecte rien et a bu et chanté toute la nuit: INADMISSIBLE!! Quant au confort de la chambre, je déplore beaucoup le fait de dormir dansle canapé-lit avec un matelas à ressort qui grince dès que l'on bouge!! Personnel sympathique pour finir sur une note positive !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Grosses Appartement mit riesigem Balkon. Küche mit Spülmaschine, Mikrowelle etc.. Babybett kostenlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montelimar

rien a dire

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Mieux qu'1 hôtel en tout point de vue spacieux propre seule petit bemole la terrasse communiqué avec 1 autre chambre sinon parfait
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st jean de luz

personnel sympa et poli

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: son design moderne et actuel.son parking gratuit mais beauoup trop petit. sa situation et sa tranquilité.
Cons: sans aucun doute sa propreté.voila un hotel assez recent et il est déjà en mauvais état. le ménage des chambres est insufisant.trop baclé a mon avis.
Location: quartier très tranquille en pleine rénovation .architecture sympa et moderne.
sejour d'une semaine .ma chambre était a coté de l'entréee extérieure principale.il y a eu beaucoup de pluie surtout la nuit et les gouttes d'eau qui tombaient rebondissaient sur le toit en plastique de l'entrée ce qui se traduisait par des coups de marteau sur ce toit (comparaison) ce bruit sourd , intense et répétitif ne falicite pas un sommeil tranquille en résumé je n'ai vraiment pas bien dormi conception de ce toit a revoir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essonne

Confortable

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Concept appartement
Cons: Télévision plus grande
Location: Rien a voir
Nuitée réservée pour transit à montelimar. Appart´hotel conforme a nos exigences. Comprend frigo/plaque chauffante/ évier/ vaisselle, permet de cuisiner car les restaurants ouverts sur montelimar un dimanche soir en plein mois d'août ne sont pas nombreux . Pour info, accueil ferme très tôt le dimanche ; L'hôtel nous a appelé dans l'après midi pour nos les codes d'entrées et la procédure pour récupérer nôtre clé de chambre.