Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by boose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from New Mexico

Couldn't get any closer to where I needed to be.

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
I had been told that the Campanile was not so great, but I found it to be just fine. Clean, nice room, comfortable bed, plenty of working area...so I would stay again if the need were to arise. Exactly where I needed to be (near work), but not much else in that particular area....great for work, probably not for touristy stuff (a little under 2 miles to walk into town). Bus service just outside that can get you right into the middle of town.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Florida

Nice and clean and up to date hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early so I don't know about the surrounding areas, but the hotel was perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bexleyheath, England

No nonsense overnight stop.

Posted Aug 25, 2009
Good comortable hotel with the amenities you would expect. Great for overnight stay. Enjoyed evening meal and breakfast in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teteringen - Breda

Direct aan de snelweg !!

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: zie bovenstaande ervaring
Cons: Restaurant en zeker ook ontbijt faciliteit.
Location: Verder geen gebruik gemaakt van nabije activiteiten en alleen gebruikt als rust faciliteit.
eenvoudig maar zeer functioneel voor doortrekkende gasten naar bijvoorbeeld Spanje, Voldoende en beveiligde parkeergelegenheid. Prima bedden en nette douche gelegenheid.
3 out of 5
by Valentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by beatrice

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre correcte restaurant et petit dejeuner décevants
5 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels