Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel der Oberklasse

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Schöner Bar- und Restaurantbereich ... geräumiges Zimmer ... privater Parkplatz (10.- Euro/Tag) ... Preis-Leistung völlig angemessen immer wieder !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Belgique

Très beau séjour à Valence

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 nuits. Hôtel bien situé par rapport à l'ancienne ville et la gare. Personnel très disponible! Petit déjeuner excellent! La chambre parait fraichement rénovée. Un peu de bruit pendant la nuit quand-même (nous étions côté rue).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Excellent accueil et buffet petit déjeuner à recommander !!!!! Chambre agréable ainsi que les petites attentions comme le café, thé et petite bouteille d'eau + divers accessoires dans la salle de bain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean Louis from Cagnes sur Mer

Le meilleur atout; service impeccable

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil impeccable. On nous a aidé pour monter les bagages dans la chambre, ce qui est de plus en plus rare. On nous a donné de bons conseils: choix d'un restaurant pour dîner. Le lendemain, il tombait une pluie battante. Ma femme a pu rester dans le lounge au delá de la libération de la chambre, oú on lui a offert un café pendant que j'allais á une réunion de travail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Amersham

Clean , comfortable and friendly

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
We often stay here on our way south and have always found it to be a clean, tidy and comfortable place to stay. It is situated in the middle of town and as such is within easy walking distance of many bars and restaurants. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel also has its own private car park which is very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BERNARD

Une agréable étape

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
En route pour le sud, nous avons fait étape à Valence. Hôtel très central, personnel accueillant, chambre confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjorn from Oslo, Norway

Nice hotel, poor routines!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good location, walking distance from the restaurant area. Booked by Hotels.com the evening before, and got a receipt from hotels.com that everything was ok, and all paid (breakfast included). When we arrived at the hotel, they could not find any booking, I had to call myself to customer service at hotels.com (they were very helpful!), and even though they said that they had got confirmation from the nightwatch (which no one at the desk knew by name), they could not find my reservation. We gad to stand in the lobby for nearly one hour before they got us to our room, (which was very nice, a junior suite). On checkout, they claimed me 30 euros for the breakfast, which was already paid! Since I did not want another hour of quarreling I paid and we left. Please check ypu routines!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Goeie prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Goeie ligging, vriendelijk, proper, geschikt met kinderen.