Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

correct

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Prestations généralement correctes. Le prix du petit déjeuner me parait un peu élevé.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Vendée

Moquette en mauvaise état, pleines d'acariens.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Je suis déçu de la prestation de la chambre, je pense que le 3 étoiles est cher payé. En revanche, la restauration est très correcte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nur für Durchfart geeignet

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: die Lage für einen Zwischenstopp nach Spanien.
Cons: Ja Alles
Seit der Besitzer gewechselt hat ist es nicht mehr zu empfehlen, Niemand spricht Englisch der Bitte nach eien Zimmer im OG wurde barsch abgewiesen obwohl da die letzten 10 Jahre nie einh Problem war. Das Frühstück ist ungenügend. Das essen ist ebenfall so schlecht geworden das jedem Empfehlen muß auswätrs zu essen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by René from Luzern

Nettes Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist ganz ok. Leider nicht im Zentrum, deshalb braucht es zwingend ein Auto Sehr grosser Pool. Die Zimmer, insbesondere das Bad, sind nicht mer auf dem neusten Stand
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service impeccable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
POUR UN NOUVEAU SEJOUR,J'Y REVIENDRAI PROBABLEMENT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DESNOS from Paris

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Cadre agréable, chambre un peu veillotte mais propre. Bon restaurant, belle présentation et service agréable et souriant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L from Loire

Satisfait !

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très pratique, parking privé devant chaque chambre, petit déjeuner maison, literie confortable