Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels
I had to pay again for the rooms I had alreday paid for in order to check in into our rooms because there was no receptionist to check in with. We had to check in with a machine that did not have very clear instructions. When the receptionist showed up late in the afternoon I asked why I had to pay again and she infomed me that there was nothing she could do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Un accueil agréable, un hôtel bien pour une étape en cours de voyage. L'environnement est bruyant, mais ce n'est pas une surprise compte tenu de sa situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spijkenisse

net budget hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
hotel voor budget. loop gangen en trappen buiten, derde bed is soort stapelbed boven 2 persoonsbed je moet wel soepel kunnen bewegen om daar in te komen.,douche/wc in plastic cabine waar de hele vloer bij douchen nat wordt, wel korting 15 % bij het redelijke eten bij buren campanile hotel,adres onduidelijk maar je ziet het direct als je de tol poortjes doorkomt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Claude from Avignon

Pour une nuit correct

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mariage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel qui n'a pas grand chose aux alentour. Extrêmement bruyant! Je ne sais pas si nous étions là au mauvais moment mais des gens en état d'ébriété avancé étaient là, dont un qui tapais partout et hurlait des choses pas très polis...pour notre petit bout qui était là.. Du coup beaucoup d'inquiétude avant de dormir.. Literie bonne pour un premiere classe en revanche salle de bain très très viellote!
2 out of 5
by isabelle from tarbes

pour une nuit de passage seulement

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel suffisant pour y passer une nuit après un long trajet, une arrivée tardive et reprendre la route très tôt le matin suivant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by CLAUDE from 68420

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
trop de bruit avec la ligne tgv et l'autoroute je ne reviendrais pas dans votre etablissement qualité du dejeuner pain industriel etc...