Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value for money-does what it says on the box

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Good parking, clean, comfortable, convenient, no hassle, out of hours check-in via machine.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind - it's good!
Location: Valance is a good sized town with loads of good restaurants and lovely architecture. Also a very good park.
Simple but clean, comfortable and perfectly adequate for a brief stopover if just needed for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient for one night stop-over

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Re-build it like the one at Epernay for a better experience, ie everything under one roof.
Location: The location was quite complex and busy but this was an en route stop-over for one night.
I was travelling through and had used the Premiere Classe at Epernay, which I found much more pleasing. This one is tired and very basic. It just wasn't a very pleasant experience but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was the perfect place to stay , very central,

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient comfrtable
No complaints will stay again very good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base for wine country

Posted May 12, 2014
Loved the computerized check in. Breakfast option nice to have. Good accommodation as a base for wine country. Mattress was a little warped and uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for famiilies.

Posted Sep 4, 2012
This hotel was cheap and you get what you pay for. It was OK for somewhere to sleep - just, but the rooms are tiny, literally beds and a bathroom. The hotel is used by builders and workmen for somewhere to sleep. We are a family of 5 so had two rooms on the ground floor so people were walking by. There is no internal corridors. We were right by the reception entrance, straight onto the carpark. Thankfully there was a door between our rooms as the toilet didn't flush in my husband's room. There are no tea/coffee facilities in the room and the machine in reception was out of order. I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from loire

hôtel accueillant, facile d’ace parking à prox

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: l’accueille la disponibilité
Cons: l’immobilier dans la chambre et petites accessoires
Location: valence nous étions de passage
ils manque quelques accessoire dans la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel ook goed restaurant in de buurt

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Goed bevallen goed gegeten in het restaurant aan de overkant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sallanches

Bon rapport qualité prix, bon petit déjeuner a 5€

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Le calme , la terrasse
Cons: Les chambres sont à rafraîchir
Location: Zone artisanale avec de nombreux hôtels
Hotel calme ,chambre sobre et bien insonorisée Présence d'un parking fermé Arrivée tardive possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

uitstekend op doorreis

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: handdoeken meer
zeer aangenaam om het mee te maken voor ons eegoede rustpauze
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barceloma

BARATO

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel barato en Polígono industrial a las afueras de Valence. NO RECOMENDABLE