Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by morag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Duncan from Yorkshire

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor hotel!! So basic with no creature comforts at all! Noisy at night as it is situated in a small industrial estate where work seems to begin about 4.00 am! Avoid at all costs!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a rest stop on a long journey - but there were a lot of bugs in and out of the room which let it down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value for money-does what it says on the box

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Good parking, clean, comfortable, convenient, no hassle, out of hours check-in via machine.
Cons: Nothing springs to mind - it's good!
Location: Valance is a good sized town with loads of good restaurants and lovely architecture. Also a very good park.
Simple but clean, comfortable and perfectly adequate for a brief stopover if just needed for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient for one night stop-over

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Re-build it like the one at Epernay for a better experience, ie everything under one roof.
Location: The location was quite complex and busy but this was an en route stop-over for one night.
I was travelling through and had used the Premiere Classe at Epernay, which I found much more pleasing. This one is tired and very basic. It just wasn't a very pleasant experience but you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was the perfect place to stay , very central,

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient comfrtable
No complaints will stay again very good value for money
3 out of 5
by Bob from Cheshire.England

Just another Premiere class.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
just somewhere to stay on our journey at the right price and place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good base for wine country

Posted May 12, 2014
Loved the computerized check in. Breakfast option nice to have. Good accommodation as a base for wine country. Mattress was a little warped and uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
awfull, cos single bunk bed is so claustrophobic we ended up in same double.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for famiilies.

Posted Sep 4, 2012
This hotel was cheap and you get what you pay for. It was OK for somewhere to sleep - just, but the rooms are tiny, literally beds and a bathroom. The hotel is used by builders and workmen for somewhere to sleep. We are a family of 5 so had two rooms on the ground floor so people were walking by. There is no internal corridors. We were right by the reception entrance, straight onto the carpark. Thankfully there was a door between our rooms as the toilet didn't flush in my husband's room. There are no tea/coffee facilities in the room and the machine in reception was out of order. I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children.