Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We usually stay up the street at the Super 8. The prices were better here and as well the rooms larger and more comfortable. We had a pet friendly suite but you would not have known. Very clean. No residual pet doors. Wonderful stay. Great staff. It was Christmas day and in spite of having to work on this festive day, the staff continued to be attentive and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Good clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We had a great experience from check in all the way through to check out even when they found our forgotten jacket and held it for us to pick it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the breakfast, could have last an hour longer as it was a get away vacation we didn't want to get up early to have breakfast especially on a Sunday or thanksgiving day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, AB

Awesome hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff and breakfast was very good.
Cons: I would have liked a bigger sign on the main road to see where I turn..
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was great, bed was comfy and the bathroom was sparkling clean! The staff were all personable and lots of fun! I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel considering its location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Very quiet hotel and surrounding area. Staff were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the drive from Drumheller

Posted Sep 1, 2016
About 45 mins from Drumheller but worth the drive. Really nice hotel with nice little extras like makeup remover wipes and mouthwash in the bathroom. Really quiet and clean and the breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels