Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Great location
Hotel was full at the time, but check-in and everything else was handled quickly and efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from vermont

Pool and bathroom

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: location
Pool hours were too short. I like to swim late at night, pool closed before I arrived at 22:00hrs. Bathroom fan not working. Otherwise everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

Nice hotel..good location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We were traveling to Ontario to pick up a puppy so needed a pet friendly,clean hotel with easy access from highway...was everything we needed..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Good for working visit

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, no smoking and very quiet.
Cons: The attached restaurant closed too early and I couldn't get their food at the bar although the restaurant waitress directed me there after they closed
Location: Easy access to the highway.
I was working in Richmond for the week and this was an excellent hotel- nice and quiet, close to the highway and lots of good restaurants within walking distance. I had a large truck and parking was not an issue except one night when a convention descended on the hotel, but even then, there was space. Scores restaurant next door is quite good and reasonably priced with an all you can eat salad bar to compliment your meal. The Baton Rouge restaurant down the street was also excellent - great steaks and their home-made soups are excellent especially the potato cheddar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel close to major autoroute

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Location: Close to lots of restaurants
We arrived late we left early - staff was great - room was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Only thing I found strange was that housekeeping came to my room 830 in the morning when checkout is not until 11. Even coming by at 10 to see if we are gone but that was early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel good location to highway

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Expensive restaurant. The pool is way nicer in the pictures. The room was clean with comfortable beds. The heater was a little loud but not unbearable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton, Ontario

Old aged property seen its better days

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: In need of major renovations
The hotel has an interior from 70/80's and really not what a business traveller expects
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels