Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Nice hotel exceptvtherecwasxa bad smell I'm the bathroom. Also the TV didn't seem to work well - volume was low even at the max setting and the picture was so dark that night scenes disappeared, and there was no way to adjust settings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
everything was fine. and how it was supposed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova scotia

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice room and staff! Comfortable bed! Elevators are a little slow...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay but felt for the price we paid continental breakfast or even a coffee bar would have been a nice touch. Badly needs a separate laundry room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie Ontario

convenient to where I was going

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Staff were accommodating to the language barrier
Cons: I was disgusted and appalled to see Foie Gras on the menu. This outrageous barbaric food should be banned.
Room was in very good condition. General common areas are quite dated. Staff was very accommodating of my English only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Friendly staff upon arrival. The room are large, clean and confortable. Pet friendly hotel, my cat lived her séjour!