Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Close to Highway lots of restaurants around to choose from shopping was right there to
Location: restaurants, shopping ,sightseeing
I was a little afraid at first by some of the reviews but I not sure where they came from because I have nothing bad to say about this hotel great location room was nice staff were very nice I went for breakfast in the morning the price was good for buffet style
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, restaurant was wonderful.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Close to Trans Canada, easy to find, very comfortable and quite for sleeping. Wished I could have tried out the pool but was too tired and just slept.
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I arrived late after a long drive, The staff were pleasant and profession., the room was very very comfortable. The restaurant was very good, food delicious and the staff did well with their English, as I did with my limited French and we got along just fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed over night during a trip from N.B to Ottawa

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Close to highway. Resturant on site.
Had issue with Wifi but the ladies were very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prendre chambre côté extérieur

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Piscine et chambre
Cons: Fin à 21h pour la piscine...
La vue sur la piscine est super mais aussi super bruyante jusqu'à 22h et ++ et certains clients dépassent cette règles et le personnel n'est pas presser d'aller leur dire...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

The only thing we could get...

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Although close to restaurants and shopping, the hotel itself looks nice on the outside but old and used on the inside...just don't expect too much from it, it is Best Western, although I hv stayed in different ones in other cities, and this by far has been the worst... They don't clean your garbage, nor vaccum when they do housecleaning... Each day they just made your bed and changed the towels... we were there for 4 nights for a music performance...not again!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new glasgow. ns

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great place, comfy rooms, nice pool, lovely lobby I would DeFINITLy recommend this hotel to my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec, Qc

Hotel pour voyage d'affaire

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel bien localisé pour les voyages d'affaires. Centre du Quebec
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Run down and not clean

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Our rooms AC wasn't working, and there were multiple curly hairs in the bath tub. On the floor in the bathroom there were toe nails! And in the corners of mirrors, walls, etc it was dirty. There was also hair on the floor behind the toilet. I felt gross staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherbrooke

Promenade

Posted Jun 29, 2016
L'hôtel est propres mais il doit encore travail beaucoup pour réaliser plusieurs étoiles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moncton NB

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and roomy. Lots of pillows and comfortable bed. We loved that there were lots of electrical plug ins to charge our electronics.
Cons: My husband is a big guy, tight in the toilet area of bathroom, the rest of us found it was fine.
Location: We were just passing through, so I can't comment on this.
Friendly staff, checking out staff member didn't speak English I think, didn't seem friendly, but all other staff friendly and helpful. Great breakfast and at a good value of 12.99 per person.