Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Suite exécutive sur 2 étages

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Déjeuner continental rehaussé, table de billard, proximité des services, bon tarif.
Cons: Petites rénovations dans es salles de bains à envisager, fenêtre pas assez isolée (air froid qui se fait sentir si rideaux ouverts)
Location: Aux abords de l'autoroute, donc facile d'accès.
Chambre confortable très gros bain tourbillon, lit douillet, bien équipée..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Près famille à Drummonville.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Bien aimer pour petit la ville en entre Drummonville et à la campagne.
Cons: Rien de commentaire.
Location: Très avantage pour nous côte dépanneur comme imprévu l'oublie. ;-)
Nous sommes très satisfait encore en plus super cool au bain dans notre chambre est important pour nous. Nous vous remercie pour l'accueil et déjeuner est très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superbe!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Nice, comfortable rooms.
I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Drummondville. No complaints. It's a great value, clean rooms, friendly staff and they improved their breakfast. Will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to highway

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Nice friendly Bilingual staff. hotel was clean, breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Anthony, NL

Nice hotel, close to highway, with easy access

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The bed was really comfortable and hard to leave in the A.M.
Cons: A restaurant at the hotel would be an improvement.
Location: The only eating establishment nearby was a fast food place. After driving all day, the last thing I wanted to do was get into the car to travel again
Due to our usual hotel being fully booked, we stayed here. I found this hotel to be comparable and would stay here again. Staff was helpful in giving suggestions for places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Hôtel très accueillant et déjeuner très varié et très bon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muito bom hotel. Estrutura antiga, mas conservado de forma excelente. Staff atencioso e cordial. Cafe muito bom, muito acima da media. Recomendo e certamente ficaria novamente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels