Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Verybpet friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pet friendly not a lot of walking space to exercise the dog but overal not bad. Breakfast could be better but not a deal breaker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Heat

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Had to call room service just to have the temperature of the room to be raised beyond a certain point. I didn't bother to do so when you I woke up at 3 am and was cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Benoit Salem, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We regret that your stay was not up to your liking. In every room there is a control dial that gives our guests the possibility to control the temperature of the room, between 19C and 23C. The intervention of the front desk is only required in order to set the room temperature beyond those parameters. Hopefully we shall be able to welcome you at a future stay at our hotel. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for a business trip or for a family.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was on a business trip. The suites is big. The bath tub is bigger than the small one that the hotel usually have. I was thinking that hotel is also perfect for family . The breakfast was included and offer a great choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great, Great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Great spot but lacks a restaurant nearby
Hotel room was great and spacious. Staff friendly and spoke English to us, as we do not speak french.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Benoit Salem, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you at the Quality Suites Drummondville during your next visit to the region. Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Convenient to Highway, Good Value

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
for the money it was a good deal and offered a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you at the Quality Suites Drummondville during your next visit to the region. Regards