Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice! The breakfast was delicious!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Just an over night stop while traveling.there is nothing else to add!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

Good place to stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: The fresh cookies at check-in were great!
Cons: It would have been nice to have a jacuzzi to soak in after all of the walking each day.
Location: Great location for Ark Encounter and Creation Museum.
It was convenient for both the Ark Encounter and the Creation Museum. There were a couple of good restaurants nearby, but mostly fast food places. The breakfast was very good and had a lot of variety. They even had packed breakfasts to take with you in case you had too little time to sit down and enjoy their breakfast. The pool was nice, but my wife would have liked to have a jacuzzi in which to soak her aching back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Hotel was fine. It was close to the Ark that we wanted to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Room Smelled

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The continental breakfast was OK
Cons: Get the smell out of the room and get softer beds
The room smelled musty and the beds are really hard. Sounded like a dance party going on above our room at 1:30am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Nice hotel close to Ark

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The only thing I would have liked to change about my stay was the dumpster was emptied too earily, and woke me up. I would recommend that trash be picked up later in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great breakfast- omelets, fruit, biscuits - and indoor pool was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel close to the Ark.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Easy access and close to the Ark.
Location: The Ark and the Creation museum.
Nice room and a good breakfast. A lot of nice friendly people to visit with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed on this trip

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pleasant. The staff was awesome. Seemed to like what they do.Smiles. Happy voices. Acknowledging when passing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Close to Ark Museum

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Close to museum
Location: Ark Museumnothing
Love staying here. Breakfast was great and staff very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff, Clean
Cons: Better mattress
Location: We visited the Ark and Creation Museum
Nice Clean Hotel, Room was nice but had ants and staff took care of situation immediately. Only major complaint, the bed was very uncomfortable.