Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring City,Tn

Nice Hotel close to the interstate

Posted May 17, 2017
Location was close to town, restaurants, and easy to ffind. The air condition unit was a little loud but kept the room comfortable. The staff were short handed my first day but remained friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
It turns out that it was Qualty inn and my choice points haven't been credited Tub need hand rails plus bottle is not firm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I was super disappointed when I walked into our room. It smelled musty, and our clothes smelled like it when we left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was adequate for our needs. We were going to visit the Ark Encounter. Breakfast was ok, but ended at 9:30. Would have liked them to extend that till 10. I hate to rush in the morning. The name of the hotel changed while we were out from Comfort Inn to Quality Inn. Quite surprised by that. Coffee always available. All in all a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Shirley B

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Hotel and room very clean. However a knocking sound in bathroom wall...did not understand what it was about. A very comfortable stay. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Elayne

disappointment

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is showing a need for upkeep and care. Mirror in the bathroom was spotted with water and tooth brushing spray. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom and hallway. Door to bathroom had a big piece missing. The TV was left on channel 4 so it took some investigating to find out why we had no picture. The refrigerator was noisy which made it hard to go to sleep. And the alarm clock went off in the morning without our prompting it! Breakfast was great and the attendant was very nice. We have stayed in nicer hotels for less.
3 out of 5
by Albert

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location was very convenient to the Ark Encounter which our purpose for being in Dry Ridge. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Older hotel but lobby and rooms appear to be remodeled. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very helpful and breakfast was pretty good.