Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the falls

Good and clean hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and clean hotel and free breakfast and awesome
Cons: Nothing love it all, clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern ON Canada

Excellent location on major highway

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Best shower of our entire trip, we even bought one from them - at checkout we learned they sell their linens etc.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Thunder Bay

Awesome

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were awesome......went to a memorial service on Monday and it was no problem leaving my vehicle there for the day after we had checked out. I loved the comfortable beds and the pillows were the best in any hotel I've stayed at.....actually wanted to steal one ( but I didn't)......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place stay but we checked in really late and housekeeping was at our room by 8:00 am wanting to clean. They woke us up I was not impressed!
4 out of 5
by claude from St-hubert

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metcalfe

Really comfy! Newly renovated

Posted Jul 23, 2016
After a long day of travelling it was great to walk into a nice clean place! It was under renovations but our room was completed and was so nice and comfy! Loved the 2 type of pillow to choose from(soft or firm)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh from Lethbridge AB

Clean large rooms, great ammenities

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with wife and kids for trip back to the west. Room cost was a little much for what we needed and used, but only option we had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Surprises, Nicely Kept Inn in a Good Chain

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A typically clean and convenient HIE, well managed with courteous desk staff. Rooms clean, the hot breakfast was standard HIE fare but nicely cooked. Dryden is a small town, restaurant choices locally were a little limited for a town that needs a short summer tourist season to flourish.
5 out of 5
by Vicky from Calgary

Very Thoughtful, Pleasant

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very polite & accomodating. We only had one chair in our room & asked for another & they found one no problem. The breakfast was excellent & they asked if we wanted some food to go for our lunch on the road.