Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The room was stuffy and had a bad odor. The bed was very uncomfortable and the sheets were itchy. Definitely not worth the money when we went down the road and got a nicer room for $10 less.
3 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jeffery from Tennessee

Bare Basics

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
From the breakfast items to the bathroom amenities, expect the minimum. There's nothing especially wrong with the place, but nothing particularly good either. The staff were friendly, but for the price I paid, I expect a little more. If you're into fast food you might be more appreciative - My window looked out on a Sonic next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GARY

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was not informed room was for handi-capped clients. Did not appreciate shower. Felt cost was on high end for low end facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible smelling place

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This was the lowest quality, highest priced hotel we have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson

Needs updating

Posted Feb 20, 2016
The hotel wasnt filthy, but i wouldnt go back. It seemed old and needed updating. The "continental breakfast" was basically toast and juice. I went to walmart and bought pastries for breakfast. The kids tried and tried to use the WiFi and finally gave up.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman in front of me was having an awful time and the people behind the desk was just rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you want to be cheap

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bathroom could work in all rooms
The water stopped working on the toilet on the second day so they gave us a key to another room down the hall to use that bathroom. Mysteriously the toilet had water the next morning but the shower didn't. We all had to walk down the hall to the other room to shower. Not the end of the world but I generally expect things to work when I pay for them. Morning clerk said the manager would call to discuss but he didn't. Shocker.