Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwood, PA

You get what you pay for!

Posted May 7, 2017
The man at the desk was very nice. The room was not. The toilet ran all night and made strange gurgling noises. I couldn't turn on the heat since it was broken. There was no hot water in shower. The room was very outdated and shabby looking.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Ray, Hotel Management
Sorry For That You should tell Us Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and quiet

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: low cost and price was very good
Cons: coffee maker in room
Location: on road trip
room clean, staff very nice, might recommend coffee maker in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice budget motel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very clean room. Great value. Friendly owner. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Standard, good enough

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Took a long time for the hot water to warm up, must have been sitting in pipes for awhile unused. No electrical outlets to charge phones. Only 2 in the bathroom. Next day noticed our devices hadn't charged so the outlets must not have been working which caused issues since we were on the road and no opportunity to charge :(
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price paid ( room )

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was smooth and friendly , room was very nice and reasonable priced ...the only thing that was lacking was the " continental Breakfast" ..coffee and a donut is a snack , not breakfast .....but even so , I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

Worked well for what we needed.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The owners we're very nice. The building is older but very clean!!! I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive but okay hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
inexpensive but okay hotel. Needs some work. Heat was difficult to understand but got it done although it comes through air conditioner unit and was very noisy. Front manager was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel may not be as modern or snazzy as others but it was very clean, comfortable, and the Front Desk Attendant was very nice and even at a very late check in hour was very willing to offer assistance. The price was great and it was in a convenient location to where I needed to go and to restaurants. I did find the Wifi lacking, but in fairness I am not sure if this was due to their service or the device that I was using. As others reviewed, the "continental" breakfast consisted of a basket of muffins and coffee, but I did not book with breakfast in mind so this was not important to me. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels