Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very humid and smells like cigarettes

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was so humid the sheets felt wet. The carpet in the hallway is really dirty and so was my bathroom. Didn't bring it up to staff as it really isn't a big deal to me but they are friendly so I'm sure they wouldve cleaned my bathroom had I asked. It definitely needs some TLC but for the price and location you can't really beat it. Hotel smells of cigarettes in the hallways pretty bad.
4 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Everything was as expected - would stay again

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Protip: Good Value Notes: Room and towels were clean, some of the furnishings could have used updating. Staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Chuck

Hey now

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for price

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was good for the price. The property is older. The staff was very nice. The room was okay and clean. The only complaints are: the shower curtain smelled horrible, there was warm water not hot, the tv cable was not clear and the heater was stuck on hot which was okay for me but might be bad for some. And the restaurant and bar are not open all the time. I stayed on a Wednesday and it was closed.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
pet friendly and people friendly....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean, super secure & amazing employees!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling through and what an amazing and friendly staff, super clean and secure and the price was perfect. Will schedule next trip (early 2017) for the same hotel. Thank you all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for an PSU football game. Its abour an hour and ten minute drive to campus. Room clean, and comfy. Great rate, need nothing more!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Formerly a smoking hotel, could still smell the old smoke.