Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Need better pillows. My only complaint. Like sleeping on a cotton ball - no support.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Only issue was Expedia had me listed as wanting a smoking room, which I did not. Hotel staff was outstanding at correcting it and at all aspects of customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with pool

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Was a good stay very nice rooms. Pool was nice for the hotel as well. The breakfast in the morning was fresh and good tasting and had a lot of choices to pick from. Only reason for not giving this place a 5 star rating was the fire alarm went off at 12:30 at night and the staff wasn't trained on what to do incase of that and didn't componsate it in anyway but very nice stay In clearfield would definitely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Room cleanliness very disappointing

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel facilities
Cons: Better front desk service
Location: Great location
This is my favorite type of hotels. It was very disappointing and disgusting to see blood on the bedspread. This was so wrong and even worse the front desk answers.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Vineland nj

Excellent

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Staff was great
4 out of 5
by stephanie from pa

Disappointed

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was actually in February. We have stayed there before and find that it has always been very clean. This time there was a youth basketball team there. They were absolutely terrible. No supervision at all. I called down to the desk and the young woman tried her best to help. But how does one person control that. When we went down for breakfast there was not enough food for us as the team took most everything. I complained to the front desk. They did make it right by a refund. Took while for management send it too me. What the biggest disappointment was the statement "we always have problems with this group" so maybe don't let them book again !?!?!? And when you have large groups more employees. Also make sure breakfast is stocked. Not sure if we will go back. Is close to food and shopping and I80 for traveling.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn from Rochester NY

Old interior, Dubois much nicer

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was OK, the one in nearby DuBois is updated and much nicer. The room had old furniture and the bathroom ceiling was falling down above the shower. No HBO and cable kept cutting out. Wifi too slow to use. Breakfast was nice and so was the staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels