Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Perfect stop for our family - pool, hot tub, and breakfast included!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy.
The hotel staff was really friendly. It snowed while we were staying there and the parking lot was cleared quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great place to relax and exercise

Posted May 24, 2016
Precor weight machine and arobic tracks, pool and whirlpool to loosen up on long trip. Abundance of delicious fresh fruit at breakfast. Breakfast was well above what's expected when complimentary. Room was large with plenty of storage and light. Bathroom very clean. Great place to unwind.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Dubois.

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: We liked the cleanliness, comfort, location and cost.
Cons: The beds were too firm for our taste. Maybe they will soften up over time.
Location: The Pa. Elk herd is only about 15 miles away as well as one of the largest Wild Areas in the east with great vistas, abundant wildlife, and hiking.
Very nice hotel a quiet distance from the busy Interstate. We enjoyed our stay and the good complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean
It was one of the best hotels I've stayed in, in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful new hotel, in prime condition. Excellent breakfast. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn - always a good choice

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is close (across parking lot) to a couple of restaurants and the DuBois Mall. Once parked, no need to use your car again until you check out.