Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

This is a convenient, decent priced hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: This hotel was cheap and the staff was nice.
Cons: The rooms need to be cleaner and smell better.
Location: We went to the Flight 93 Memorial before our stay and Niagara Falls after our stay.
We needed somewhere to stay last minute and this hotel was cheap. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful but our room smelled weird and wasn't very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancover WA

A decent place

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Rested a night while heading DC airport. A perfect place fitted my plan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

It was a good place to break a long road trip. Cle

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The owner is on site and very helpful. It was quiet and the room was spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Hotel was good, worth the money, good for one night stay. Wish breakfast could be a little more comprehensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great value for the money

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Comfortable, clean, quiet, very friendly staff. Continental breakfast is sufficient, free WiFi is very fast, nice shower, Arrowhead restaurant right next door and also very friendly staff and tasty food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a stop over on route to Niagara Falls

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Ease of parking .
Cons: Hair dryer provided
The room was a good size at a reasonable price . Great for somewhere to stop on route To Niagara Falls and parking facilities outside your door. Only complaint - there wasn't a hair dryer. Staff were all very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot to stay overnight.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Very basic but clean and comfortable motel. Great old fashioned restaurant next door. I had a really good meal for $7. I will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop for the night!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Good value
Location: Was a stop along the way on my trip
Hotel was easy to find. A good value for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

OK out of the way hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Soft Pillows
Cons: Pretty much EVERYTHING
Location: Nothing to do nearby- Fast food 3 miles away
No alarm clock, Refrigerator didn't work, Nice Pillows, Had to call desk to get internet password, no info at all in the room. No coffee or hot pot in the room. Microwave & TV were unplugged when we got to our room. Disappointing Continental Breakfast-No Tea or hot water- No juice- Overall below expectations for a Choice Privileges property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Cheap and efficient

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The bed was a little stiff and the shower water pressure comes out like a fire hydrant if you're not paying attention. But an overall good hotel, great for overnight stays during road trips. Just far enough off the highway to get away from all of the heavy traffic.