Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Check in process needs immediate attention.
Location: Mall of Emirates with good transportation links.
Standard 4 star Apart Hotel. Check in was a nightmare and 2 hours after the General Manager had to step in to make things right, I finally got my room. The room itself was large and adequately furnished. Comfortable bed with a power shower. Rooms are all street facing so beware of potential noise at night, however, I only experienced discomfort in two out of the four nights. Roof top pool although small was superbly furnished with plenty of sun beds. Location is what makes this place as it's only a 10minute walk from Mall of Emirates with access to the Metro that enables you to get around the city. Not sure if I would stay here again. It ticked the boxes for me but did'nt leave me with a lasting impression to want to come back. If you're looking for something reasonable with a good location then this place fits the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment hotel in good location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good family apartment hotel. Friendly staff. Dont forget to bring your toileteries as the ones provided by tje hotel are really really bad!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Very slow in check in Room clean is not good Internet week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel. Very close to Mall of Emirates.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The hotel was very nice. It's situated in a very good place about 5 minutes away from Mall of Emirates. The staff were very friendly. There is an on site activities person and is always there when you need her. Everyday the room was cleaned spotless. Rooftop swimming pool was very good. We just had breakfast, it was nicely layed out, with different foods to eat. Once again, staff were very friendly. Check in and out was very smooth. Overall a really good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel, good location, most staff friendly, it was a good experience and we may visit it again.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

This property needs a makeover

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
This property needs a major makeover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
great stay staff is very helpful. They could be more helpful by allowing long term stays rooms to be blocked out so if their stay lenght is extended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it!

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and check out extremely slow and tedious. Staff was extremely rude. I left my prescription medicine in the room, in the bedside table, they claimed it wasn't there. I don't know if they threw it away, or just stole it, but either way it's extremely reprehensible especially considering it was for my heart. The place was somewhat clean, very spacious, but a terrible value for the money due to poor service. I even spoke to the manager who seemed dismissive and as if I was bothering him. YMMV but I wouldn't stay again nor recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Convenient modern hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pleasant stay for 4 nights in spacious one bedroom apartment. Clean and well kitted out. Buffet breakfast good with plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good location for acces to all parts of Dubai.often