Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ameur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sarrojini

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Siti Yusirah from Singapore

A home in dubai!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms and toilets were big and clean.Everything was in very good condition. They have practically everything a home will have. Walking distance to MOE. 5 STOPS from Dubai mall. Short driving distance to most of the tourist area like wild wadi waterpark, jumeirah beach, burj khalifa and the old/gold souks. 3-5 mins walk to the metro. Very near the supermarket and is surrounded by food restaurants. To improve- 1) quality of pillows. wakes up every morning having neck pain. 2) its always good to start the morning with a little greeting, staffs need to be trained in this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Tried it once and will happily go back 👍🏿

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Proximity to a metro station meant easy access, in either direction, to Dubai's malls ; the hotel was not pretentious and you got what you paid for 👍
Cons: wifi connection was patchy. Consider a welcome basket of milk, tea, coffee & sugar in the apartment. Also, dish-washing cloths & sponge
Location: Al Barsha is approximately 1 hr from Dubai Airport when using the Metro. The hotel itself is within 5 minute walk of the Sharaf DG metro station
I landed in Dubai on an early morning flight, my wife only later that evening. I arrived at the hotel at 10am and was promptly allowed access to an apartment by Iroshini, although stated check-in is only for 2pm. The apartment was clean, fragrant and welcoming, and save for the hum of a nearby generator, I managed a good 3 hours of peaceful sleep. I cannot speak more highly of Iroshini and Witney at the reception desk for their attentiveness, always pleasant and smiling ; Rahool at the activities desk for his suggestions, advice and leaflets on what to do in Dubai. While the hotel does not have its own dining facilities, there is a rather spicy independent restaurant on the same floor as reception - one can order for delivery to your apartment or dine in the restaurant. There are numerous other restaurants and takeaways within a short walk, and a supermarket to the rear of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was fine for staying long trip. Everything is ready for living like home!
5 out of 5
by Sloum

Super séjour entre amies

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel très propre et très bien placé, belle piscine. Séjour très agréable, je recommande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great clean secure large apartment very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DUBAI

Situation de l'hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: L 'hotel est situé tout proche du métro (100m). Le personnel est disponible , compétent et très professionnel La piscine dans l'hotel (très calme).
Cons: Quelques soucis avec le wifi mais sinon RAS
Location: Le quartier est calme et tout près des principales visites à éffectuer dans Dubai.( Mall emirates , Burg Kalifa, La Marina , La Palm.
J'avais d'abord fait une croisière au départ de Dubai sur Mascarte Khasab et Abu DHABI. Au retour nous avons passé 8 jours dans cet hotel ou grace à sa proximité du métro nous avons pu visiter les incontournables de Dubai.
5 out of 5
by Pia from Vantaa

Kaksi päivää Dubaissa

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tarkoitus oli nähdä Dubaita mahdollisimman paljon ja nopeasti matkan lyhyyden takia. Mall of the Emirates sijaitsee 800m päässä hotellista, sinne voi siirtyä myös jalkaisin. Siellä kävimme syömässä sillä hotellissa ei ole tarjolla ruokailumahdollisuutta. Respan henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja avuliasta, viihdyimme todella hyvin!