Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Excellent Hotel. Outstanding Service

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Their outstanding attention to customers' needs.
Great Service, outstanding people and a superior environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,breakfast was ordinary, good price

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Elegance Wide room Quiet room nice staff
Cons: Breakfast needs improvement
Location: good location close to the metro and Dubai airport
Staff were kind and helpful room was quiet and clean Near the metro..7 mins,walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Nice hotel and very friendly stuff

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly stuff, good food, nice pool, quiet room.
Cons: We played tennis and we had to hire their rackets. The rackets that I try were in very bad condition. The grip was old, the string was not tighten.
Location: Close to the airport and Dubai tennis stadium.
After first problems (they put us in the smoking room, though I have made a reservation for no smoking room), we got the room I have demanded (None smoking room with two beds). The rest was more than perfect. Very friendly stuff. We got so much water as we demanded. Food was very tasteful. The pool is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Emre K, Hotel Management
Dear Mladen, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Al Bustan Rotana, Dubai. I regret to learn that you had some problems during your stay. Please rest assured that we will take your opinion seriously and your feedback will support us in improving our services. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Al Bustan Rotana Dubai in the near future. Kindest regards Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, good location and a great staff

Posted Jan 19, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel several times. Actually, last 2-3 years this is where i am staying when in Dubai. The rooms are good and clean (no longer state of the art in some instances), the restaurants are very good, the location is fine for travellers because a few min only from the airport. It is however their great and professional, as well as kind and customer orientated staff that makes a huge difference. You feel very welcomed the moment you leave the axi bringing you there. PS. Ask for the silent room as some could be a little noisy due to lifts and stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Emre K, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Al Bustan Rotana, Dubai. It was with great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and that almost everything was to your satisfaction. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Al Bustan Rotana Dubai in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Highly recommend , one of the best hotel I ever been in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Emre K, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review. My team and I are very happy that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Al Bustan Rotana Dubai. We are happy to know that our level of service was up to your expectations and hope to see you once again in the near future. Kind Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Perfect resort for relaxation .staff are so helpful and always smiling
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2016 by Emre K., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review. My team and I are very happy that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Al Bustan Rotana Dubai. We are happy to know that our level of service was up to your expectations and hope to see you once again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Great location. Perfect for the festive season.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Excellent front of house staff (front office). The housekeeping supervisor on our floor Sujith was very obliging. Room service staff were good but our experience with some of the other F&B staff indicated a lack of attention to detail. Chef at the omelette station greatly lacked customer service skills. Concierge staff were good. Driver that drove us to the airport was very polite. Check out clerk was excellent. We booked the afternoon tea etc package on the 3rd level. We found the F&B staff there to lack attention to detail even though it wasn't very busy )eg no cutlery with tea coffee, no napkins, coffee served cold etc). This let down the other front office and housekeeping staff who seemed to go that extra mile to deliver a superior level of service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Emre K. , Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Anderson, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Al Bustan Rotana, Dubai. I regret to learn that your stay was not as enjoyable as it should have been. Please rest assured that we will take your opinion seriously and your feedback will support us in improving our services. It is always important for us to receive constructive criticism and praise in order for us to take the appropriate action. Our main intention is to make our guest’s stay as comfortable as possible whilst away from home. Thank you once again for your time. On behalf of my team I look forward to welcoming you once more to the Al Bustan Rotana Dubai in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近い

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Location: 空港に近くのはいいが、街中に出るには少し遠い。タクシーを毎回利用することになる。
ホテルは清潔感があって良い。居心地は全く問題なく快適であった。ただし、朝食は120AEDで高すぎる。スーパーマーケットで買って食べたほうがマシ。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Emre K., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review. My team and I are very happy that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Al Bustan Rotana Dubai. We are happy to know that our level of service was up to your expectations and hope to see you once again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from preston

Great place to stay to explore Dubai.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy to get about for anyone in Dubai
Really enjoyed this hotel- taxis are very cheap and metro a 5 min walk away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Emre K., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to know that you have had an enjoyable experience at Al Bustan Rotana Dubai. Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to welcoming you once again! Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜在住

空港に近いホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 清潔感はすごくあり、居心地は全く問題ありません。快適です。
Location: 空港に近くていいのですが、街中に出るためにメトロに乗るには近くにGGICOという駅があって徒歩5分ほどの距離にあるものの高速道路を渡らねばならず、命懸けとなります。また、周辺にコンビニのような手軽に食料品を購入できる店はありません。
空港からは車で5分です。とても近いことはいいのですが、街中からは少し離れています。五つ星ホテルなので当然かもしれませんが、朝食が120AEDとかなり高額です。ケチりたい人は街中のスーパーマーケットへ行って買い出しすることをお勧めします。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Emre K. , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your review. My team and I are very happy that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Al Bustan Rotana Dubai. We are happy to know that our level of service was up to your expectations and hope to see you once again in the near future. Kindest Regards, Emre Kocamustafaogullari Executive Assistant Manager