Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oosaka

ショッピングモール隣接のホテル

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: 綺麗、清潔。大きなショッピングモールが隣接していて大変便利
Cons: 残念ですがレセプションのインド人スッタフがでたらめです 嘘ばっかりつくし食べてもない食事代金を請求するしデポジットも宿泊代金の2倍以上を請求される インド人スッタフには注意した方がいい もし何かあればすぐに日本人スッタフをを呼び出した方がいい
Location: 大きなショッピングモールが隣接しているので買い物に大変便利 鉄道の駅も直ぐで大変便利
大変便利がよく清潔で快適である 日本人スッタフもいて色々細かいところまで親切に教えてくれる 他の5つ星ホテルに比べて価格も少し安いのにサービスはよいと思う
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Lovely hotel, good service

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excellent location if you are staying in Deira (old Dubai), very close to transport/ metro and convenient as adjacent to a mall. Rooms/bathrooms of a high standard, comfy bed. Breakfast good, lots of choice. Staff helpful. Misunderstanding with hotel transfer (they didn't turn up initially) but staff dealt with it well. Free shuttle to the beach park provided. Pool area and gym nice to use. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

All what you need

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Satisfying.
Cons: FREE WIFI IN THE ROOMS.
Location: A good location in a city like Dubai.
Nice, elegant, clean , hotel. professional staff.Very comfortable room. The hotel is attached to Alghurair shopping center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Birthday Treat

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, restaurant.
Cons: Restaurant evening menu selection
Location: Excellent location, taxi service is good and reasonable price. 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station.
This was our first time to Dubai and your hotel and staff made our stay relaxing and welcoming. You even made an unexpected effort to recognise my wife’s birthday and was surprised to find a delicious cake waiting in the room with a card. Once again thank you and look forward to staying with you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

18階クラブハウスはビジネスに便利

Posted Nov 16, 2016
18階クラブハウスを別料金で、利用。 商談スペースとしても非常に便利です。 費用の中で、飲み物、軽食も充実。パソコンあり、 印刷可能、まるで事務所のように利用できます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Excellent stay close to the metro station..

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Easy commute to almost all parts of the city as the major metro junction is 5 mins walk. Hotel is excellent with very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bon hôtel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Tout est bon sauf: le prix affiché n'est pas celui qu'on paye à l'hôtel. Raison avancée: les taxes. Pourtant, ces taxes sont censées être connues d'avance et être incluses dans le prix. Ce n'est pas difficile à faire!! Faites attention à ne rien consumer au minibar et ne pas toucher les friandises, car le prix est trop exagéré. Enfin, le prix officiel du petit déjeuner est de 27€ par personne, ce qui est très cher même pour un cinq étoiles. Mais vous pouvez l'avoir à moitié prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The location is what attract me the most

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: It make easy for me to shop because everything is around me. ..
Cons: The lobby has too much people who does leave the hotel,..
Location: Excellent
The hotel is comfortable and beautiful. The location is what attracts me. Everything is walking distance. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from khobar Saudi Arabia

Amazing hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Amazing hotel but swimming pool little small, Family Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is very nice

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The Hotel is very nice, clean, staff are proffessional, located in a shopping Mall. I would recommend others to stay at this hotel because me myself will do so