Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good if you need to sleep

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Leaving
This hotel is terrible! The hotel has two night clubs that run until 3am, they are so loud that you can hear the sound through the entir building. I was 5 floors away from the 10th floor nightclub and could still hear and feel the sound booming away, I had very little sleep that night. I was booked in for 3 days, but only stayed 1 day, I booked another hotel instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond my Expections

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by FATIMA from Oman

excellent stay like a king

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not great.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, but relatively expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business in deira

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Plesant and helpful staff with a nice big room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Pleasant staff, noisy hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: close to customers office
Cons: pricing, you could stay at the Sheraton Creek hotel for a similar price. noise, sound insulation is required.
despite asking for a room on higher floor (away from noise as per write ups) upon check I was given q room on the 1st floor. eventually changed to 7th floor, but even then from 10pm until 4am you could hear the thumping of the disco. only one restaurant open (the pizza place) all other restaurants closed for good according to staff ?
5 out of 5
by nabeel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nabeel from kuwait

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel very staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario Canada

Excellent Hotel, close to everything.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I initially plan to stay for two nights. But I extended to two more nights. The rooms were very large, nice, clean and convienetly located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sadiat from United Kingdom

Perfect hotel, close to everything!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: SHOPPING, BEACH, RESTAURANT, MARKET, EVEN MORE SHOPPING
It was beautiful. Great customer service. Bed was comfortable, room was large and clean. Bathroom was spacious too and cleaning was done regularily, everything was on point.