Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
All of that hotel good Only I did want invoice but they No give
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and accommodating

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice hotel. Our stay was very pleasing, room service was very accommodating. After 11:30pm dinner shuts down but we called the reception desk at 12:30pm and they had a security officer come out to serve us dinner even after the dining was closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Al Khoory Executive Hotel as your preferred hotel accommodation in Dubai and for taking time in posting your review. We appreciate all your positive comments and we are glad that we were able to surpass your expectations. We are happy that you had a wonderful and seamless experience on your stay with us. Your compliments and detailed feedback are greatly valued and much appreciated, it is certainly encouraging to hear and do thank you once again for your affirmation. Once again thank you for your review and we look forward welcoming you back to our Al Khoory Executive Hotel in near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi

I came for business trip

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel is perfect choice for price, facility, next to the mosque, and 10-20 dirham taxi trip within Bur Dubai or downtown. There is coffee, tea, and bo
Cons: Swimming pool
Location: Mosque + supermarkets
Great stay and it fit the purpose. Room was comfortable and enjoyed the mosque nearby for the prayers during Ramadan
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Al Khoory Executive Hotel as your preferred hotel for your stay in Dubai and for taking time in posting your review. We are so pleased with your rating and for your comments. We look forward welcoming you back in near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

This hotel is competitive price

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, facilities, locality,
Cons: No complaints at all
Location: Great local cafes and stores nearby
Staff at Al Khoory are fantastic,friendly, and have a 'can do' work ethic. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the perfect rating and positive feedback. We are so pleased to hear that your entire stay experience was up to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 5, 2016
Our first time in Dubai and the hotel staff were amazing, they were always there to help you. I would recommend this to all. We loved staying at this hotel. The Buffett breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the perfect rating, We are truly pleased that the overall experience of your stay was satisfactory. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Daxa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Ava, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank You for rating us 5/5, and very pleased your entire stay with us was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff very friendly and attentive. Quick cab ride to most places.
Cons: Power plugs near the bed!
Location: Everything is not too far of a cab ride away. If it's not to hot you could walk to the City Walk.
For a quick get-a-away weekend in Dubai it was great. The hotel was new, had a very cute decorating. Staff was great. Did not try the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly pleased that the overall experience of your stay was satisfactory We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Good value

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It's a cheap hotel a bit out of the way of anything much of interest in Dubai but it's clean, comfortable and the staff were helpful. Breakfast was pretty decent as well and not too expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly pleased that the overall experience of your stay was satisfactory, especially our Buffet Breakfast and our staff are up to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Brilliant hotel close to the beach. Will be back.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location was brilliant.
Location: Near to the beach and great for shopping.
Amazing hotel and lovely breakfast. Me and my wife really enjoyed the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly pleased that the overall experience of your stay was satisfactory, especially our Buffet Breakfast is up to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Bibi from New York

10 out of 10

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Ava, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly pleased that the overall experience of your stay was satisfactory. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Mahesh R.M Hotel Manager