Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italia, Napoli

Viaggio di Nozze

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Oltre ad essere un hotel fantastico è molto pulito e organizzato. Puliscono le stanze più di una volta a giorno. Arredato con cura e molto lussuoso.
Location: Puoi tranquillamente andare a piedi nei posti più centrali e visitare il cuore di Dubai.
E' stato tutto fantastico, l'hotel è uno dei migliori e si trova proprio nel cuore di Dubai. Anche la cucina non è niente male. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti in pieno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A 5mn de burj khalifa

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hôtel agréable, avec personnel aux petits soins. Prestation plus proche d'un 4 étoiles que d'un 5 étoiles. C est un hotel plus adapté a un couple sans enfant même sil comporte plusieurs piscine de bonne qualité. Le dubai mall et burj khalifa est a 5mn a pied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Place to stay, very close to Burj Al-Khalifa

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Spacious and bright.
Location: Nest to Burj Alkhalifa, and the Dubai mall.
Very nice hotel, and a very good location close to Burj Khalifa, and the Dubai mall. I stayed at the 2 bedroom apartment suite. I was impressed with the quality of the hotel, and very satisfied with the overall stay.
Comment from EPC
Aug 17, 2015 by Sven Fritzsche, EPC
Dear Mr. Tariq, Thank you very much for your very positive review of your recent stay with us at Al Murooj Rotana Dubai. I am happy to read about your experience with our hotel facilities and services. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences and recommending us on Expedia and look forward to welcoming you back to Al Murooj Rotana Dubai in the future. Kind regards, Sven Fritzsche Executive Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Almurooj rotana-great and friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2015
I booked this hotel because a friend lived near it. It was a great choice. Family friendly and disability friendly but there is a steep uphill infront of the hotel. I was on crutches at the time and the uphill was a heck of an exercise but everything inside the hotel was absolutely fantastic...especially staff. They assured us that they will take care of our accomodation, transportation, help us out with our luggage and facilitate everything for us-which they did. We are already planning another trip and will definitely book almurooj rotrotana-without a doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am very pleased to read your positive review from your recent stay with us at Al Murooj Rotana Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and recommend our hotel on Expedia. I am glad that the hotel services, facilities and location met your expectations. Looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to Al Murooj Rotana, I remain with Kind regards Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

ドバイで3つのホテルに泊まった中でおもてなしが最高!お料理も最高でした。

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: スタッフの方のおもてなしが心地よいこと。
Cons: プールへの入り口が(宗教上か?)わかりにくい箇所にありましたので、どうやって行くかの案内や説明があると良いと思いました。
Location: ドバイモール、バージュカリファが徒歩圏。ドバイモール経由でメトロ(レッドライン)のバージュカリファ駅まで、冷房の効いた屋内の動く歩道を使って20-30分程度。ドバイはタクシーが電車より安いので、タクシー移動が便利です。
ロタナホテルの他にアルマーニホテル、アトランティスに宿泊しましたが、ロタナホテルの接客が一番良かったです!!スタッフのみなさんが本当にフレンドリーで心地よい距離感で滞在をサポートしてくださいました。初日にダメもとでお願いした6時間近いアーリーチェックインにも柔軟に対応していただいた他に、最終日は次のホテルまでの移動の間、荷物を預かっていただき大変助かりました。ドバイモールへ徒歩圏という好立地にもかかわらず、プライベート感のあるプールは最高でした。お食事が本当に美味しかったことも大感激でした。交通量の多い幹線道路脇なので音に敏感な方や、ホテル無料Wi-Fiはロビーのみなので常にネットを利用したい方、築10年近くなので最新の設備をお求めの方、冷房の設定上限が24度なので寒さが苦手な方、英語が全く話せないという方には不向きかもしれませんが、チェックアウトの時にもっと泊まっていたいなーと思わざるを得ない魅力のあるホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive rating of Al Murooj Rotana Dubai following your recent visit on Expedia. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and facilities and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Al Khobar

Good family hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
It was a good hotel but not a 5 star I think 4 star, the location is very good and gives you easy access to dubai
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Abdullah, Thank you for your rating and comments on Expedia following your recent stay at Al Murooj Rotana. We are glad that in general you enjoyed our service and facilities but regret to read that you feel that the 5 star rating is not justified. Please accept our apologies for expectations not met. Looking forward to welcoming you back nevertheless we remain with kind regards Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwiat

Nice hotel close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Hotel facilities. Spacious and clean room. Prompt room service.
Location: Next to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa - the tallest building in the world.
Had a nice comfortable stay within walking distance from major shopping mall. Courteous and helpful staff. Spacious and clean room. Sumptuous breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of Al Murooj Rotana following your recent stay on Expedia. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and especially the attentive service of our team. It is great that you found our location ideal for the purpose of your visit. I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
sehr gut gelegenes Hotel in Gehweite zur Dubai-Mall extrem aufmerksames Personal mit perfektem Service Hotel ist absolut zu empfehlen
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive rating of Al Murooj Rotana Dubai following your recent visit on Expedia. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and facilities and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

두바이몰에서 가깝고 직원들도 매우 친절

Posted Jul 28, 2015
진짜 다시오고싶은 호텔입니다. 직원들도 매우 친절하고 시설도 깔끔합니다. 공항에서 택시로 10분정도 거리이고 두바이몰도 걸어서 10분정도 걸려 위치도 좋습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review on Expedia following your recent stay at Al Murooj Rotana. With delight we read that you indeed enjoyed our facilities and services. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, we remain with kind regards Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great location within walking distance of the mall and Burj Khalifa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Hussein Hachem, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your positive review of Al Murooj Rotana following your recent stay on Expedia. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and you found our location ideal for the purpose of your visit. I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Hussein Hachem Cluster General Manager Al Bustan Rotana Dubai Al Murooj Rotana Dubai