Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Geir from Oslo, Norway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was old and not very clean. The windows didn't close properly so it was noisy and a bit cold. We stayed two weeks during Christmas 2013. On the positive side there was the Sahara shopping mall just 5 min walk from the hotel. Plenty of groseries and restaurants around. We rented a car from the hotel, it was needed since the hotel is pretty remote. Very un practical arrangement with the car since you had to pay cash also the depositum that was refunded more than 3 weeks after we returned home to Oslo. We will not do any revisits to this hotel, but I guess "Value for Money" it was not so bad.
4 out of 5
by Ekke from Grimstad

Et greit hotell, store rom, god service!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels
Noen småting var ikke i orden når vi ankom(vaskemaskin, dusjhode og litt dårlig renhold) men da vi klagde, ordnet de opp med en gang. Store rom, 3 bad, god plass, kjøkken med alt av utstyr. MEGET bra treningsrom og greit basseng.
5 out of 5
by francois from france

Belle solution pour des vacances en famille à Duba

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
vraiment très pratique d'avoir un appartement pour toute la famille en vacances à dubai. les enfants avaient leur chambre + une salle de bain avec douche, nous la notre avec une salle de bain attenante. un grand salon avec TV était bien utilisé. nous utilisions la cuisine uniquement le matin pour préparer un petit déjeuner. le personnel est traès accueillant et la piscine sur le toit simplement parfaite pour un petit plongeon le matin avant de partir à la decouverte de dubai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent service, big rooms and courteous staff.
Location: Far from the city hub. The hotel is 5 mins drive from metro station or 35 mins walk
The hotel is extremely good with nice facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leehj from Korea

좋았어요

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
엄청 좋진 않아두 좋았습니다 만족
2 out of 5
by Azher from United states

Definitely not a 4 star............

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
I really don't know why it has been classified as a four star accommodation.if you are from Asia or brown skin ,you will most probably get an apartment at the back and if you are white, you will get apartment at the front with a view to main road.You will find lot of better apartments in this price range.Only good thing about it is close to the airport.Other than that ,nothing special about it.I stayed there for a week but no one even gave us clean bed sheets.Yes ,the towels were changed daily but nothing else.it actually is 2 star apartment.please find some thing else.......................
4 out of 5
by kevin from london

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Good location and good sized rooms
Cons: More sun beds around pool
Location: Close to shops and transport links
Good hotel with everything we wanted. Good location. The Only disappointment was on checkout we were charged for an international phone call that wasn't us hopefully no one suffers the same unnecessary charge. Slightly disappointed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ein prima Hotel, nahe am Flughafen gelegen. Bushaltestelle vor der Tür um zur Metro zu gelangen. Sehr freundlicher Service. Lediglich kleine Mängel bei der Einrichtung, die den Aufenthalt nicht beeinträchtigten. Zusammenfassend: Preiswertes und nettes Hotel. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by Shino from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels