Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ابوسلطان from المدينه

ممتاز

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
اقامه رايعه
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Abu Sultan, Thank you for taking time to write a review in Hotels.com. We are extremely delighted to hear that your stay was pleasant and memorable. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time to rate us in Hotels.com. We are extremely delighted to learn that your stay was pleasant. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by MOHD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hat soweit alles gepasst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel in Hotels.com. We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us in your trip to Dubai and had a pleasant stay in overall. Thank you for your feedback, we hope to serve you better on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
by Marika from Riyahd

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Siivooja tuli lähtöpäivänä viime tunteina ennen uloskirjautumista ja oli ikävä pyytää häntä poistaman. Asiakaspalvelu oli kohtalaisen ystävällistä. Jouduin erikseen mainitsemaan että hotellin tiedoissa oli luvattu ilmainen Wi-Fi kun ensin väittivät että on vain lisämaksullinen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Marika, Thank you for taking the time to write in Hotels.com! We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and were impressed by our friendly services. We apologize for any disappointment that was caused to you with any miscommunication regarding our Internet service. We do have complimentary WIFI in all our public areas. On a future visit, we do have special offers of Internet included in the room, these packages are offered upon arrival. We hope to serve you better on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FAHAD from Bahrain

Exotic

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Fahad, Thank you for taking time to write a review in Hotels.com. We are very happy to hear back from our guests their compliments after their recent stay with us and we have happily shared your compliments with our whole team and these motivate us further to give you the best in service. Thank you for your recommendation to others and we look forward to giving you the same kind of experience on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight for the family.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: It is brown
Cons: Staff coult be more than adequate
Location: Tram gives access to Jumeirah Beach and Palm, otherwise everything is by taxi and not many taxi's in the area
Large unit, hotel offers basic services. Access is very difficult
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Arjaan Rotana Team, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing a review in Expedia.com We thank you for choosing our property during your visit to the city, however we are concerned that we did not meet all of your expectations. We have discussed your comments regarding our colleagues with our management team and we hope to provide better service on a future visit. Also we would like to share with you that the tram also connects with Dubai Metro stations, providing you access to the wider part of the city. Alternatively a taxi or hotel limo is available upon request. We hope to welcome you again to our property! Have a pleasant day! Sincerely Yours, Mark McCarty General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kim from Espergærde

Stor hotellejlighed, rimelig pris

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhed tæt på Dubai Marine og med den nye "sporvogn" lige udenfor. Ligger tillige overfor The One & Only resort samt The Westin, så man fx. kan spise på disse hoteller. Meget kort afstand til Dubai's bedste golfanlæg: Emirates med to super baner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write in Hotels.com. We are happy to hear back comments from our guests and it’s great to hear that you found our location convenient for sightseeing in Dubai and yes, we do have a lot of nearby hotels for your various dining options. Thank you for your recommendation to other families and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels