Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Rating

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Facilities, location & service
Cons: SPA services
great hotel, one of the best 4 stars hotel i used. rates was also good. Services was good as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Executive Office, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing a review here in Expedia. We are pleased to read that you were impressed with the hotel’s facilities, convenient & accessible location, the rates offered and most of all the excellent services rendered by our colleagues. This certainly serves as an inspiration to continually provide our guests only the best in product and service quality. We regret and apologize that your stay was less than perfect due to your Spa experience. As your concern is very important to us, we appreciate If you could narrate the circumstances you have experienced. Your feedback will help us improve our product and service quality. Please allow us to reassure you of a much more memorable stay next time. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely yours, Ayman Ashor General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very good business hotel,attentive staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location quality and value
Cons: Internal room directory wasn't available
received a room upgrade,unexpected and appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Ayman Ashor, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. John and Ms. Debora, Thank you for your stay and for writing a review here in Expedia. First of all, we are glad that we had impressed you with our convenient location and the professional services rendered by our colleagues. Thank you for your appreciation of the upgrade to the next higher room category, it is only our pleasure to enhance our guests experience. We regret that we have not met all your expectations during your stay and rest assured that we had already taken actions to improve our services in these areas. Thank you for your feedback which will help us enhance our service quality. Thank you for your recommendations to other business travelers. Looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Ayman Ashor General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to rate us here in Hotels.com. We are very happy to know that we have met most of your expectations during your recent stay with us. Thank you for your recommendation to others and we look forward to giving you the same kind of experience on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Ayman Ashor General Manager
1 out of 5
by Zaki from Saudi

Bad

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad they have renovation I can't sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Zaki, Thank you for taking the time to write a review here in Hotels.com. We regret to hear of your disappointments regarding this unavoidable circumstances of noise coming from the main road. We apologize for the inconveniences that was caused to you by the construction works opposite our hotel. On a future visit, you can be assured that we will allocate you to a room away from this side of the road. We look forward to providing you a better service in the near future! Sincerely yours, Ayman Ashor General Manager
5 out of 5
by Shazeda M

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shazeda M, Thank you for taking the time to rate us here in Hotels.com. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to provide you with the same kind of experience on your future visit! Sincerely yours, Ayman Ashor General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family place

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
quite and big place with all equipment for stay long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review in Hotels.com. We are very happy to hear back from our guests their compliments after their recent stay with us and we have happily shared your compliments with our whole team and these motivate us further to give you the best in service. Thank you for your recommendation to others and we look forward to giving you the same kind of experience on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking time to rate us in Hotels.com. We are extremely delighted to learn that your stay was pleasant. Thank you for your recommendation to other travelers. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
by FAHAD from Bahrain

Exotic

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Fahad, Thank you for taking time to write a review in Hotels.com. We are very happy to hear back from our guests their compliments after their recent stay with us and we have happily shared your compliments with our whole team and these motivate us further to give you the best in service. Thank you for your recommendation to others and we look forward to giving you the same kind of experience on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight for the family.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: It is brown
Cons: Staff coult be more than adequate
Location: Tram gives access to Jumeirah Beach and Palm, otherwise everything is by taxi and not many taxi's in the area
Large unit, hotel offers basic services. Access is very difficult
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Arjaan Rotana Team, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing a review in Expedia.com We thank you for choosing our property during your visit to the city, however we are concerned that we did not meet all of your expectations. We have discussed your comments regarding our colleagues with our management team and we hope to provide better service on a future visit. Also we would like to share with you that the tram also connects with Dubai Metro stations, providing you access to the wider part of the city. Alternatively a taxi or hotel limo is available upon request. We hope to welcome you again to our property! Have a pleasant day! Sincerely Yours, Mark McCarty General Manager
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels