Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hat soweit alles gepasst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel in Hotels.com. We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us in your trip to Dubai and had a pleasant stay in overall. Thank you for your feedback, we hope to serve you better on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
by Marika from Riyahd

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Siivooja tuli lähtöpäivänä viime tunteina ennen uloskirjautumista ja oli ikävä pyytää häntä poistaman. Asiakaspalvelu oli kohtalaisen ystävällistä. Jouduin erikseen mainitsemaan että hotellin tiedoissa oli luvattu ilmainen Wi-Fi kun ensin väittivät että on vain lisämaksullinen
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Marika, Thank you for taking the time to write in Hotels.com! We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and were impressed by our friendly services. We apologize for any disappointment that was caused to you with any miscommunication regarding our Internet service. We do have complimentary WIFI in all our public areas. On a future visit, we do have special offers of Internet included in the room, these packages are offered upon arrival. We hope to serve you better on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FAHAD from Bahrain

Exotic

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Fahad, Thank you for taking time to write a review in Hotels.com. We are very happy to hear back from our guests their compliments after their recent stay with us and we have happily shared your compliments with our whole team and these motivate us further to give you the best in service. Thank you for your recommendation to others and we look forward to giving you the same kind of experience on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight for the family.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: It is brown
Cons: Staff coult be more than adequate
Location: Tram gives access to Jumeirah Beach and Palm, otherwise everything is by taxi and not many taxi's in the area
Large unit, hotel offers basic services. Access is very difficult
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2015 by Arjaan Rotana Team, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for writing a review in Expedia.com We thank you for choosing our property during your visit to the city, however we are concerned that we did not meet all of your expectations. We have discussed your comments regarding our colleagues with our management team and we hope to provide better service on a future visit. Also we would like to share with you that the tram also connects with Dubai Metro stations, providing you access to the wider part of the city. Alternatively a taxi or hotel limo is available upon request. We hope to welcome you again to our property! Have a pleasant day! Sincerely Yours, Mark McCarty General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kim from Espergærde

Stor hotellejlighed, rimelig pris

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fin beliggenhed tæt på Dubai Marine og med den nye "sporvogn" lige udenfor. Ligger tillige overfor The One & Only resort samt The Westin, så man fx. kan spise på disse hoteller. Meget kort afstand til Dubai's bedste golfanlæg: Emirates med to super baner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write in Hotels.com. We are happy to hear back comments from our guests and it’s great to hear that you found our location convenient for sightseeing in Dubai and yes, we do have a lot of nearby hotels for your various dining options. Thank you for your recommendation to other families and we look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael from London

Great location, terrible wi-fi

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This was a business trip (media sector) for two nights. The hotel location was ideal, next to Media city and close the big media agency offices in Knowledge Village and surrounding areas. The hotel was clean, service very friendly, and I was upgraded to a large three bed apartment. Breakfast was good, and the use of the gym and pool added to the stay. My key issue was Wifi. The 'premium' service really was that. £40 for two days, and it didn't work well at all. I was working from my room at times but really struggled to even send emails. Very frustrating, and ridiculously priced. The hotel lacks any real variety of dining options, and there is no bar area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thank you for writing a review in Hotels.com. We are always glad to hear back the comments of our guests regarding our products and service quality. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations regarding the cleanliness and spaciousness of our apartments, our facilities, breakfast selections and most of all, our warm services. We regret to hear of the difficulties that you experience with our Internet service and we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Since the time of your last stay, we have implemented several equipment upgrades and we hope that you will not face similar issues during future visits. Right infront of our hotel, is the Dubai Tram which conveniently connects you to Dubai Marina and the walk at the Beach which are major tourist spots with a variety of dining options to choose from. Thank you for your feedback and for your recommendation to other business travelers. We hope to serve you better on your next visit! Sincerely yours, Mark McCarthy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by M1234

Dated hotel with good service

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Ebookers
This is an older more dated hotel for Dubai standards and it definitely could do with some refurbishment. The service was good and the pool area was nice and completely sunny - a big plus for Dubai hotels. Limited F&B options in the restaurant, and it is quite a maze to actually get to the hotel via road. There are better Rotana's.