Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Good service and quick respond to customer complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Excellent! Location, staff, services... everything was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bari

Hotel eccezionale nell'edificio più alto del mondo

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: la gentilezza del personale attento ad ogni esigenza. l'atmosfera e gli odori che si respirano.
Cons: difficile migliorare l'eccellenza, aggiungerei nell'intrattenimento della camera più musica.
Hotel favoloso, personale eccezionale sempre attento ad ogni esigenza del cliente. Ci sono tre ragazze italiane (Valentina. Marzia e Miriam), che possono aiutarvi anche se avete difficoltà con la lingua inglese. Se volete stare in una posizione strategica e godere di un'atmosfera particolare, l'Armani Hotel fa sicuramente per voi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice fountain view.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Nice fountain view. Best view in the country. Saw every fountain show. Could even hear the music. The staff were all so friendly. It felt like we were on the Truman Show :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stanford ca, usa

Grounded expectations

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good and outlook of restaurant reasonable with a view of the fountains.
Cons: As the main problem was the low level placement of the guest rooms, the write up should give grater emphasis to that aspec and the deceptive image.
Location: Hotel has access to metro via a long passageway but is otherwise embedded in a labyrinth of freeways, underpasses and overpasses.
Hotel located at the lower few levels of the tallest building in the world. View from our room was a construction site as far as the eye can see. Cranes, steel rebabs and cement mixers were the outlook from ever window. One could ascent to the observation platforms at a high price. Adjoining shopping mall was of gigantic scale and could only be reached thru a long passge way. Decor was zen like bare with fairly dark panels without decorations and a sence of emptiness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
The staff are extremely helpful. We arrived very early and the staff at the Reception found a nice room to accommodate us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Posted May 29, 2015
Hotel feels claustrophobic and rooms are small dark and cavernous feeling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Like

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and pool attached to the Dubai Mall and overlooking the fountains. Only thing we did not have that was listed on our room type was the games console but this was not an issue as we were on honeymoon! Would definitely recommend for a luxury getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

최고의 호텔

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
프리미어 스위트에 투숙하였습니다. 역시 최고의 호텔이었습니다.. 룸 미니바 역시 무료..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bader from Kuwait

nice hotel

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is amazing and the staff friendly and helpful . the breakfast expensive . and the way to Dubai mall is too far.