Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lusaka

Absolutely Wonderful

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Armani Hotel is located in the Burj Khalifa, The world's tallest building. its connected to the Dubai Mall (10-15 mins walk), the Worlds biggest Mall.
Definitely one of the best hotels around the World. Located right in the city and connected to the Dubai Mall, its a very convenient location. When you enter the lobby, you are greeted by a pleasant fragrance smell. The rooms are very unique. I had a fountain view suite. The design of this suite is such that it had no corners. It's designed with curves rather than corners. You also find Armani amenities in the room. All the drinks and fruits in the room are free. The hotel staff were amazing. Notwithstanding that the hotel was at full capacity, the staff greeted me by name wherever I went. I found this amazing. A day before checking out, the Manager called my room to find out about my stay, my transport arrangements etc. Just amazing. Expensive but worth every dollar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: アルマーニのコンセプトが徹底している。 客層が良い。
Cons: 日本語のできるスタッフがいればなお◎
アーリーチェックインにもかかわらず親切に対応いただきました。 お部屋もアップグレードいただき、少ないバカンスを快適に過ごすことができ感謝しています。 また今度は家族で訪れたいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait-London

The best ever

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Wooooow the best hotel near to every where The stuff were very helpful and nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC Canada

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great hotel to stay, the view is breathtaking and the rooms are very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unique experiance

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: - The staff and location - The turn down service
Cons: - The Spa staff was not as helpful as expected - The pool was not available (under maintenance) - The gym was rather small
Location: - Everything, it is in the center of the city - Access to the Dubai Mall, the Top of the Burj, all dinning and entertainment
- Hotel staff is what you expect: Ready to help, friendly, and good attitude - The arrival greeting staff was ready to assist - The check in staff goes with you to your room to explain and ensure all is as expected - Quality control was very friendly and courteous - The room was spacious and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel fantástico a começar pela decoração clean e sofisticada criando um ambiente muito agradável. Staff extremamente cordial e localização maravilhosa no Burj Khalifa com acesso ao Dubai Mall. Quartos com design moderno, controle de funções pelo iPad e vista privilegiada da Dubai Fountain. É possível assistir ao show das águas do quarto com sincronização da música. Muito exclusivo!
5 out of 5
by memedxx from dubai down town

amaizing hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
very goooood
5 out of 5
by Ibrahim from Kuwait

They Kept the Brand Name Standards

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
When you first enter the armani hotel , you feel the vibe of the brand everywhere even the unique smell of armani's fragrance , every single staff member was helpful with a smile on there faces , the room was amazing in all aspects , the connection between the hotel and The dubai mall is the only problem .. it's a loooooong confusing way but we manage to adapt , the intent was slow , but everything else was OUTSTANDING
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect stay. Very disappointed my details were passed/sold to a marketing company who phoned a few days later to offer to sell me property in Dubai!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel simplesmente Incrível! Prefeito em todos os aspectos!